Deep Tracks of the Year 2024 (So Far)

We have selected the best 40 Deep Tracks of the Year 2024 So Far. These tracks, featured in our Deep ConnectFM episodes throughout the year, are now available in a special edition for streaming on SoundCloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify playlists.

Deep Best of 2024 So Far features the biggest names in the electronic music scene alongside new artists you might be hearing for the first time, including François K, Dubfire, Radio Slave, Cagedbaby, Lindstrom, Michael Reinboth, Black Eyes, DJ Deep, Justin Berkovi, WAX, J. Rawls, L. B. Dub Corp, Paul St. Hilaire, Fred P, Cassy, Steve Rachmad, Carlos Nilmmns, Dominic Cappello, Erol Alkan, Hipp-E, Agustin Mesa, Møzes, Shades Of Play, and more

Listen to the Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version Curated by Doogie

Deep Tracks of the Year 2024 (So Far) by Dubiks

40 Deep Tracks of the Year 2024 (So Far)

Tracklist :
1. Dominic Cappello – Midnight With T
2. Yuu Udagawa – Spectral (Dub)
3. Radio Slave Ft. Cagedbaby – Amnesia (Lindstrom Vocal Mix) [Rekids]
4. Michael Reinboth – Let The Spirit
5. Alton Miller – Can’t I Just Be (Alton Miller Remix)
6. Mike Nasty – Streets of Rage
7. IULY.B – Altered Memories
8. Agustin Mesa – Flux (Original Mix
9. Verlin R. Dickerson – My Dreams (Original Mix)
10. Shades Of Play – True Story (Original Mix)

More: Deep ConnectFM

11. Leeman Brothers – Untold Memories Original Mix
12. SpheraQ – Get Loud (Original Mix)
13. Sidi Bou Said – El Haouaria (Byron The Aquarius Late Night dub)
14. HNQO – I Can’t Hide This Feeling (Original Mix)
15. DeVante – In My Dreams (Daniel Bortz Remix) [Kognitiv Records]
16. Eddie Merced – I’ll Wait for You [R4808n Recordings]
17. J. Rawls – Alone (Original Mix)
18. L. B. Dub Corp – No Trouble in Paradise feat. Paul St. Hilaire
19. Fred P, Cassy – Château Dance (Steve Rachmad Remix 2)
20. Das Ende der Liebe, Deadbeat – Violetta (Deadbeat’s Lucky 7 Drum Dub)
21. Carlos Nilmmns – Old Paris
22. Dombrance – Cope (François K Remix) – Discolypso
23. Midnight in a Toyshop – Dreams For Sale
24. Akumen – Timecrunch
25. Rogue D vs Ruff Stuff – The Vibe (Feat. Joe Le Groove) [JOB Remix]
26. Vasco Ispirian – Acid Tears

More: House ConnectFM

27. Dubfire – Swerve (Mathimidori Remix)
28. Black Eyes – Movin Deeper
29. DJ Deep – What’s Going On
30. Kuba Sojka – Final Process
31. Monty Luke – Supernova
32. ROSA (US) – Oh’ Like That (Hipp-E Trippy Dub Remix)
33. Edward – Eddie Green
34. Justin Berkovi – It s on
35. Aurumm – Cathalea (Dub Edit)
36. Erol Alkan – A Hold On Love (trip-mix)
37. Møzes – Don’t Stop
38. Neutron – Eternal Flight
39. Sonic Juncture – Magician’s Secret
40. WAX – WAX90009B

Listen to DeepConnectFM Tracks of the Year 2024

on Mixcloud

Listen and Follow the Best of Deep 2024 Spotify Playlist

Stay tuned for more special mixes

Listen to the best 40 Tracks of the Year 2024 (So Far..)

Techno: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

Deep: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

House: Tracks of the Year (so far) Here

Melodic: Tracks of the Year 2024 (So Far..) Here

Futuristic (Future Sounds): Tracks of the Year 2024 (So Far…) Here

Electronic: Tracks of the Year 2024 (So Far…) Here

Photo/Cover: Shubham Dhage