Premiere : KØCH. – Transfuser (Lost Crate)

Lost Crate X
Ten different artists, ten new original tracks: Bioslave, Esotera, JP Lantieri, KØCH., Mihalyz, MustacheMan, Obverso, Rollright Knights, Tim Williams and TwoB.
From electronica to progressive, from melodic all the way to harder warehouse techno; ‘X’ is simply a celebration of these artists: some have accompanied us in these first ten releases, others will be part of our family in the near future.

Release Date: 21/12/2018

01. Esotera – All There Ever Was (Original Mix)
02. Bioslave – Riders (Original Mix)
03. Rollright Knights – Diversion (Original Mix)
04. JP Lantieri – Pacifica (Original Mix)
05. TwoB – Vagabonde (Original Mix)
06. Mihalyz – Priming (Original Mix)
07. Obverso – Flares (Original Mix)
08. MustacheMan – Concrete Jungle (Original Mix)
09. Tim Williams – Exit (Original Mix)
10. KØCH. – Transfuser (Original Mix)

Connect Artist,Label,Support