Saturday, November 23, 2019

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart 2019 1. Žagar - Creamy Emptiness (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-zagar-creamy-emptiness 2. Maribou State - Vale (HAAi’s Requiem for a Remix) (8:58) https://soundcloud.com/mariboustate/vale-haais-requiem-for-a-remix 3. Snik - Running...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - April 2019 1. Ronan - Radical Acceptance (6:16) 2. Marc Hartman - The Air I Breath (4:16) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/marc-hartman-the-air-i-breath 3. Christian Löffler...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – March 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - March 2019 1. Wlderz - Swimming in a plastic ocean (4:24) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/track-of-the-day-wlderz-swimming-in-a-plastic-ocean 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - A Promise (feat....

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – December 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic December Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Repost this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – November 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic November Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – October 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic October Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of your...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – September 2018

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic September Chart 2018 1. PLMTRZ - Branches (3:29) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-plmtrz-branches https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qWtiIAL4tfY 2. Alexey Yarygin - Kismet (4:39) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-alexey-yarygin-kismet https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=16_yo9z94sI 3. Floex & Tom Hodge - Machines Are Dancing...

TOP 15 Electronic Chart – August 2018

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic August Chart 2018 1. Daytona - Futuristic Slow Trip (Original Mix) (6:26) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gzUmTM-dJE 2. Niceshot - Soul Connections (Original Mix) (8:48) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8PFNoJi1nOs 3. Dub Mars...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – July 2018

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic July Chart 2018 1. Broj - Blue (4:57) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_9ZrlnVmigs 2. Tomy Cain - Blue (Original Mix) (3:16) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JRhFcufKzZE&t=30s 3. Serpente - Sob A Palha (7:07) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96fSe9kpL5g 4. X-Altera...
x