Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tracks of the Month: Electronic(ConnectFM)

0
Listen to Electronic Tracks of the Month feat. new music from: Caro, Malcolm Pardon, Mabe Fratti, Pote, Damon Albarn, Yaya Bey, Feiertag, Tessa Rose Jackson,...

Tracks of the Month: Electronic(ConnectFM)

0
Listen to Electronic Tracks of the Month feat. new music from: Pauline Anna Strom, Mar io, Raffaele Attanasio, Franz Kirmann & Roberto Grosso, Helado Negro,...

Tracks of the Month: Electronic(ConnectFM)

0
Listen Electronic Tracks of the Month feat. new music from Boozoo Bajou, We Are KING, Serge Bulat, Luttrell, Jody Wisternoff, Mattr, Fears, Feiertag...

TOP 50 Electronic Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 Electronic November Chart 2019 1. Poolblood – Here’s Where The Story Ends https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totw-poolblood-heres-where-the-story-ends-connect-fm-special 2. Eddi Shkiper - Impure https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/01-eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet?in=dubiks/sets/eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet#t=0:01 3. Sumsuch feat. Matty Eeles...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic October Chart 2019 1. Dreaming Of Ghosts - Lunarum (4:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dreaming-of-ghosts-lunarum-trees-and-cyborgs 2. Neon Chambers - Apollo (5:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-neon-chambers-kangding-ray-sigha-apollo-dekmantel 3. St. Vincent – Slow Disco...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – September 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic September Chart 2019 1. Max Duke - Lies And All Theories (3:43) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-max-duke-lies-and-all-theories-redlight-music 2. Blaue Blume - Loveable (4:40) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3uS-8nthKA 3. Magic City Hippies -...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – August 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic August Chart 2019 1. Audio Pervert - Never Too Small (6:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-audio-pervert-never-too-small 2. Ross From Friends - Epiphany (5:24) https://soundcloud.com/rossfromfriends/epiphany?in=rossfromfriends/sets/epiphany-20 3. Reptile Room - Worlds...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic July Chart 2019 1. Lone - How Can You Tell (6:28) https://soundcloud.com/lone-1/a1_lone_abraxas 2. Bonobo - Linked (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/sets/bonobo-linked 3. Roberto Bronco - Hypnotized (4:55) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-roberto-bronco-hypnotized 4. Sampa...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – May 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart 2019 1. Žagar - Creamy Emptiness (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-zagar-creamy-emptiness 2. Maribou State - Vale (HAAi’s Requiem for a Remix) (8:58) https://soundcloud.com/mariboustate/vale-haais-requiem-for-a-remix 3. Snik - Running...