Saturday, August 24, 2019

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

TOP 40 House Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Darksidevinyl - Jago (Original Mix) (5:30) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-darksidevinyl-jago-nite-grooves 2. Dave Aju - Love In Zero Gravity (9:32) 3. Maceo Plex -...

TOP 30 Melodic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Monolink - Return to Oz (ARTBAT remix) (8:00) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lo0ELoepTCM 2. Anticyclone - Between the Lines (7:24) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-anticyclone-between-the-lineswout-records 3. Fazlen - Arrival...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Joel Mull - Northern Spheres (7:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-joel-mull-northern-spheresparabel 2. Cari Lekebusch - Kappale (7:11) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/exclusive-premiere-cari-lekebusch-kappale-h-productions 3. Moteka - Peace At Last...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart 2019 1. Žagar - Creamy Emptiness (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-zagar-creamy-emptiness 2. Maribou State - Vale (HAAi’s Requiem for a Remix) (8:58) https://soundcloud.com/mariboustate/vale-haais-requiem-for-a-remix 3. Snik - Running...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Ozgur Can & Sebjak - Why (5:19) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-ozgur-can-sebjak-whysincopat 2. ITTA - Ecstasy (Original Mix) (6:25) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-itta-ecstasy-deepwibe-underground 3. S:sko - It Is...

TOP 40 House Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Thabo Getsome - Body Talks (Original Mix) (5:50) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-thabo-getsome-body-talksnite-grooves 2. Lea Lisa - Here Comes The Night...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Lopezhouse - Arratsaldean (Dave Clarke remix) (7:14) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/todt-lopezhouse-arratsaldean-dave-clarke-remixsincopat 2. Yak - Wide Eye (5:37) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/yak-wide-eye-1 3. Spettro - Taxco (5:28) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-spettro-taxco-audiophile-deep 4. Rebūke...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - April 2019 1. Ronan - Radical Acceptance (6:16) 2. Marc Hartman - The Air I Breath (4:16) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/marc-hartman-the-air-i-breath 3. Christian Löffler...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. El Campo - La Siembra (7:30) 2. Antispace - Winter Sunflower (Altriparty & Hypsidia Remix) (6:08) 3. Tibi Dabo...
x