Thursday, March 4, 2021

Tracks of the Week: Deep House Finest #05(ConnectFM)

0
This week we presents “Deep House Finest #05”, best new and forthcoming Deep House, Deep Melodic, House, Tech House, Balearic, Nu Disco,…, Incl.new Music from...

Tracks of the Week: Deep House Finest #04(ConnectFM)

0
This week we presents “Deep House Finest #04”, best new and forthcoming Deep House, Deep Melodic, House, Tech House, Balearic, Nu Disco,…, Incl. new...

Tracks of the Week: Deep House Finest #02 (ConnectFM Mix)

0
This week we presents “Deep House Finest #02”, best new and forthcoming Deep House, Deep Melodic, House, Tech House, Balearic, Nu Disco,..., Tracks of...

Listen: Tracks of the Week – ConnectFM Mix

0
This week we presents Best new and forthcoming House, AfroHouse, Melodic and Techno Tracks of the Week Incl. new music from G Flame, Skream...

Listen: Tracks of the Week – ConnectFM Mix

0
This week we presents “Tracks of the Weeks” as played on #ConnectFM, non vocal version, after “Exclusive Premieres”, “Techno Trip ”, “Deep House...

TOP 70 House Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 70 November Chart 2019 1. Eddi Shkiper - Dilemma (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/04-eddi-shkiper-dilemma?in=dubiks/sets/eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet 2. Black Jazz Consortium - Soul People For Life 3. Jorge Caiado...

TOP 40 House Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 40 October Chart 2019 1. Greg B - Deep Luv (Original Mix) (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-greg-b-deep-luv-melodymathics 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - Wait for Now (feat....

TOP 50 House Chart – September 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 September Chart 2019 1. Aaron K Gray - I Got A Feeling (6:56) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-aaron-k-gray-i-got-a-feeling 2. Mystic Future - Break The Cycle (Derek...

TOP 50 House Chart – August 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 August Chart 2019 1. Christian Löffler - Refu (Dominik Eulberg Remix) (7:37) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/christian-loffler-refu-dominik-eulberg-remixconnect-fm-special 2. Floating Points - LesAlpx (Extended) (10:33) https://soundcloud.com/floatingpoints/lesalpx-extended 3. Neidex - L'Oie...

TOP 50 House Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 July Chart 2019 1. Neidex - Otayek (6:26) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/otayek-1?in=dubiks/sets/neidex-otayekloie-grisesnippet 2. Carlos Nilmmns - Older, Wiser (3:51) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-carlos-nilmmns-older-wiser-ornaments-music 3. Mount Liberation Unlimited - Prozac (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-mount-liberation-unlimited-prozac 4. Alex Dimou...
x