Forth Compilation Vol. 2

Through difficult times we turn to the passions that push ourselves and keeps us moving forward. In this new year, Forth celebrates with fresh momentum by presenting our first footprint:

Forth’s Various Artists Vol. 2 is an exploration of the escapism within electronic music. Curated with thought and precision, we aimed for a balanced and purposeful touch of breaks, IDM and techno among a gritty palette of otherworldly sounds. It’s the second rendition in a series that aims to represent another full stack lineup of artists from Toronto, which now includes: Aquarian (Bedouin Records, UNO NYC), E-Saggila (Bank Records, Summer Isle), Basic Soul Unit (Creme Organization, Dekmantel), alongside Forth collective’s City Dance Corporation (Forth) & TYVYT-IYTYI (Pinkman, Forth).

Track List
01. Aquarian – Ten Years (Leather Jacket Mix)
02. E-Saggila – Reflex
03. Basic Soul Unit – WCK
04. City Dance Corporation – Qtrak
05. TYVYT-IYTYI – Beyond Reach