Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Official audio)

The first single to be taken from Coldplay’s upcoming new album, A Head Full Of Dreams (out Dec 4).
A Head Full of Dreams:
01 A Head Full Of Dreams
02 Birds
03 Hymn For The Weekend
04 Everglow
05 Adventure Of A Lifetime
06 Fun
07 Kaleidoscope
08 Army Of One
09 Amazing Day
10 Colour Spectrum
11 Up&Up
coldplay 2015 tracklist


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here