Premiere: Ornery – Daydreamer

Today #DubiksPremiere is new Ornery‘s track “Daydreamer” from The Amsterdam Album on Flemcy Music,out October 12th,from this album you can download JP Lantieri‘s track Aquarius,Here

About Release from Flemcy:
Flemcy Music is soon turning two. A matured baby. For our 25th release, we have gath-ered some emotionally driven tracks from all over the world, that we are releasing just in time for the Amsterdam Dance Event 2017.
This selection represents the epitome of Flemcy’s style: each track has its specific place in the triangle delimited by deep house, progressive and techno, and contributes to a diverse yet consistent album.

01. Dilee D – Invisible (Original Mix)
02. A.J. Couque – They Dance With Innocence (Original Mix)
03. Daddy Russell – Massaroni (Original Mix)
04. Alec Soren – Skyfall (Original Mix)
05. Gaz Faktory feat. Lila – Stay Awake (Original Mix)
06. Gatto – Gravity (Original Mix)
07. Gian LB – High Altitude (Original Mix)
08. Ornery – Daydreamer (Original Mix)
09. JP Lantieri – Aquarius (Original Mix) Download
10. Rollright Knights – Process (Original Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here