Crosstown Rebels present Spirits II feat. DAVI, Yousef, Jonas Rathsman,Emanuel Satie,zotar AKA Kenny Glasgow, Bartolomeo and more

Following the sensational success of last years first Spirits compilation, Crosstown Rebels are back with volume 2. Expect “battle weapons galore” as Damian Lazarus unleashes eleven tracks upon us that have been the biggest hits from his sets over the past year. Bathe yourself in a sonic soundscape that commands you to, as the man himself says, “play it loud”.
Released: 23rd November 2018

01 Jenia Tarsol & Jinga – Jimjum
02 DAVI – Without My Ways
03 Yulia Niko – 67 Days
04 Nick Curly – Maelstrom
05 Yousef – Heartbeat
06 Jonas Rathsman – Lost Youth
07 Doorly & Tan Dem – Awooo
08 zotar AKA Kenny Glasgow – CIRCLE OF FEAR
09 Bartolomeo – Celeste
10 Emanuel Satie feat. Nanghiti – Fade
11 Tantsui – Child Of The Fire