Timmy Regisford to release new LP ‘7pm’ on DJ Spen’s Quantize Recordings

It’s been 8 years since Timmy Regisford released his hugely acclaimed ‘At The Club’ album on Tribe Records, so house heads worldwide will welcome the news that the New York legend is ready to reveal his highly anticipated new body of work by way of a mammoth 17 track album titled ‘7pm’ on DJ Spen’s Quantize Recordings. ‘7pm’ creatively joins the dots between deep, soul, jazzy and organic afro vibes as Timmy delivers some of his most innovative productions to date, dishing up an authentic taste of New York’s real soulful underground. Featuring 2 of New Jersey’s finest vocalists, Tiger Wilson, Felicia Graham and the signature smooth tones of Brooklyn’s vocal house legend Arnold Jarvis, this stellar album boasts a soundtrack of heartfelt songs with deep messages, through to full bodied instrumentals ripe with sublime solo’s, earthy grooves and an abundance of dance floor drama for the soulfully inclined.

I feel this album is a mix of what’s currently going on in the Deep House scene, where things are getting back to vocals and songwriting. Some of my instrumental tracks are more musical, where others are more Afro Soul, which I think represents all New York underground House music, so I hope you enjoy it! Timmy Regisford

Track Listing
1 Falling In Love ft. Tiger Wilson
2 Smile ft. Felicia Graham
3 Mia Journey
4 7pm
5 Lie To Me ft. Arnold Jarvis
6 1000 Roses ft. Tiger Wilson
7 I Need You ft. Felicia Graham
8 Tokamak
9 World
10 Can You Feel It
11 Taken By Dreams ft Tiger Wilson
12 Fadjamou
13 Rain
14 Dounia
15 Original Man
16 Why D Ya Do It
17 Budea

‘7pm’ Album will be released on April 19th on Traxsource promo / Full release May 3rd 2019 on Quantize Recordings.