Tracks of the Week: Techno Trip 08(ConnectFM)

Listen to Tracks of the Week Techno edition 08
Incl. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Mar io, John Tejada, Balfa, yehno, Marie Wilhelmine Anders, Dyspal, Agency666, Radio Slave, Angelo Currao, Brotherhood of the Wolf, Raffaele Attanasio, Pfirter & Oliver Rosemann, Spencer Parker, Pink Concrete, FadeFace, Thomas Hessler, Bryan Chapman, DJ Dextro, Thomas Hoffknecht, Rob Malone, Thomas Barnett, Rob StrobE, Robert Hood, Mark Broom, Alien Rain and Alys

As Played on #ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected by Doogie, Mixed by Koja

Mar io – A Part Of Past And Future
John Tejada – Sheltered
Balfa – Tu Ansiedad Como Receta (Roseen Different Places Mix)
yehno – Fog Rolling
Marie Wilhelmine Anders – Travels
Dyspal – Tabloi¨d
Agency666 – Cold New World
Radio Slave – Variations V2
Angelo Currao – Sinister Dance (Brotherhood of the Wolf Remix)
Raffaele Attanasio – Equilibrio Dinamico (Midnight’s Mix)
Pfirter & Oliver Rosemann – Beta 02
Spencer Parker – Theme (Pink Concrete Remix)
FadeFace – Artifacts (Thomas Hessler Remix)
Bryan Chapman – Your Face is Welcome Round Ear
DJ Dextro – Vortex III
Thomas Hoffknecht – Sirius
Rob Malone – Bravery (Thomas Barnett Remix)
Rob StrobE – Super Villain
Robert Hood – Sleep Is The Cousin Of Death
Mark Broom – Stranded
Alien Rain – Numbers Station
Alys – Phase 3

Artwork: Rob Malone

Follow Techno Trip Playlist on Spotify
(Send your tracks, links update)

Follow Dubiks Music Techno Channels


Listen ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Mixes on Soundcloud: Deep House Finest, Techno Trip, Melodic Journey, Disco Universe, Exclusive Premieres editions and more