Tuesday, July 14, 2020

TOP 30 Techno Chart – September 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 September Chart 2019 1. Mark Broom - Voice (Avision Remix) (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mark-broom-voice-avision-remixbeard-man 2. Sara Simonit - Freeze (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-sara-simonit-freeze-tronic 3. Cari Lekebusch - Moonstruck (5:37) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-moonstruck-h-productions 4. CJ...

TOP 30 Techno Chart – August 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 August Chart 2019 1. Antwon Faulkner - Freak Nasty (Sexy Synth Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-antwon-faulkner-freak-nasty-sexy-synth-mixhijacked-records-detroit 2. Ada Kaleh - Chemare cosmică (9:18) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/ada-kaleh-chemare-cosmica-single 3. Emotional Ty...

TOP 20 Techno Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 July Chart 2019 1. Cari Lekebusch, Orion - Miner (4:53) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-orion-minerabsence-of-facts 2. Stereociti - Celestial Seeker (5:06) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-stereociti-celestial-seeker-groovement 3. Ancient Deep - Time Feat....

TOP 40 Techno Chart – June 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Joel Mull - Northern Spheres (7:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-joel-mull-northern-spheresparabel 2. Cari Lekebusch - Kappale (7:11) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/exclusive-premiere-cari-lekebusch-kappale-h-productions 3. Moteka - Peace At Last...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – May 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Lopezhouse - Arratsaldean (Dave Clarke remix) (7:14) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/todt-lopezhouse-arratsaldean-dave-clarke-remixsincopat 2. Yak - Wide Eye (5:37) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/yak-wide-eye-1 3. Spettro - Taxco (5:28) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-spettro-taxco-audiophile-deep 4. Rebūke...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – April 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 April Chart 2019 1. Mark Flash - Secret Empire (7:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mark-flash-secret-empire-epmmusic 2. Rennie Foster - Crisis Actors (Matt Caine Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-rennie-foster-crisis-actors-matt-caine-remixmoonlight-records 3. Saytek -...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – March 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 March Chart 2019 1. Minimal Violence - InDreams (Cardopusher Remix) (6:17) https://soundcloud.com/minimalviolence/indreams-cardopusher-remix?in=minimalviolence/sets/indreams 2. Bjørn Svin - to the other tree (9:53) https://soundcloud.com/bj-rn-svin/to-the-other-tree 3. G-Prod -...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – February 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 February Chart 2019 1. Dagham - LSD Warfare (G-Prod Remix) (6:12) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dagham-lsd-warfare-g-prod-remixnice-nasty-records 2. Roboscope - Intergalactic (Original Mix) (6:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-roboscope-intergalactic 3. Side Liner - A...

TOP 20 Techno Chart – December 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 December Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Repost this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of your...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – November 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 November Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of your...
x