Thursday, April 22, 2021

Listen Tracks of the Week: Techno Trip 05(ConnectFM)

0
This week we pres. Techno Trip #05 Best new and forthcoming Techno Tracks of the Week for Ambient, Electro, DubTechno, DeepTechno, Detroit Techno, Breaks, Melodic,...

Listen: Tracks of the Week – Techno Trip #04 (ConnectFM)

0
This week we presents Techno Trip #04 Best new and forthcoming Techno Tracks of the Week for Electro, DubTechno, DeepTechno, Breaks, Melodic, Hypnotic,…,Music Lovers Incl....

Listen: Tracks of the Week – Techno Trip 03 (ConnectFM)

0
This week we presents Best new and forthcoming Techno Tracks of the Week for Electro, DubTechno, DeepTechno, Breaks, Melodic, Hypnotic,…,Music Lovers Incl. music from Toada,...

Listen: Tracks of the Week – Techno Trip 02 (ConnectFM Mix)

0
This week we presents Best new and forthcoming Techno Tracks of the Week for Electro, DubTechno, DeepTechno, Breaks, Melodic, Hypnotic,...,Music Lovers incl. Distorted Drill,...

Listen: Techno Trip (ConnectFM Radio Mix)

0
After "Deep House Finest" and “Melodic Journey” tracks of the month selection, this week we presents “Techno Trip ”, as played on #ConnectFM, non...

TOP 70 Techno Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 November Chart 2019 1. Möd4rn - Permabloc https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mod4rn-permabloc-mod3rn-records 2. Alexis Tyrel - Wish For A Star (Dub) (Free Download) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/free-download-alexis-tyrel-wish-for-a-star-dub 3. DJ 3000...

TOP 20 Techno Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 October Chart 2019 1. Artist Code 4B4D59 - Neige (5:11) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-artist-code-4b4d59-neige-cod3-qr 2. Hemka - Last Journey (6:02) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-hemka-last-journey-volphonie 3. Cari Lekebusch, Jesper Dahlbäck -...

TOP 30 Techno Chart – September 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 September Chart 2019 1. Mark Broom - Voice (Avision Remix) (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mark-broom-voice-avision-remixbeard-man 2. Sara Simonit - Freeze (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-sara-simonit-freeze-tronic 3. Cari Lekebusch - Moonstruck (5:37) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-moonstruck-h-productions 4. CJ...

TOP 30 Techno Chart – August 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 August Chart 2019 1. Antwon Faulkner - Freak Nasty (Sexy Synth Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-antwon-faulkner-freak-nasty-sexy-synth-mixhijacked-records-detroit 2. Ada Kaleh - Chemare cosmică (9:18) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/ada-kaleh-chemare-cosmica-single 3. Emotional Ty...

TOP 20 Techno Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 July Chart 2019 1. Cari Lekebusch, Orion - Miner (4:53) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-orion-minerabsence-of-facts 2. Stereociti - Celestial Seeker (5:06) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-stereociti-celestial-seeker-groovement 3. Ancient Deep - Time Feat....
x