Wednesday, November 13, 2019

TOP 40 Techno Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Joel Mull - Northern Spheres (7:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-joel-mull-northern-spheresparabel 2. Cari Lekebusch - Kappale (7:11) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/exclusive-premiere-cari-lekebusch-kappale-h-productions 3. Moteka - Peace At Last...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Lopezhouse - Arratsaldean (Dave Clarke remix) (7:14) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/todt-lopezhouse-arratsaldean-dave-clarke-remixsincopat 2. Yak - Wide Eye (5:37) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/yak-wide-eye-1 3. Spettro - Taxco (5:28) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-spettro-taxco-audiophile-deep 4. Rebūke...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 April Chart 2019 1. Mark Flash - Secret Empire (7:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mark-flash-secret-empire-epmmusic 2. Rennie Foster - Crisis Actors (Matt Caine Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-rennie-foster-crisis-actors-matt-caine-remixmoonlight-records 3. Saytek -...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – March 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 March Chart 2019 1. Minimal Violence - InDreams (Cardopusher Remix) (6:17) https://soundcloud.com/minimalviolence/indreams-cardopusher-remix?in=minimalviolence/sets/indreams 2. Bjørn Svin - to the other tree (9:53) https://soundcloud.com/bj-rn-svin/to-the-other-tree 3. G-Prod -...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – February 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 February Chart 2019 1. Dagham - LSD Warfare (G-Prod Remix) (6:12) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dagham-lsd-warfare-g-prod-remixnice-nasty-records 2. Roboscope - Intergalactic (Original Mix) (6:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-roboscope-intergalactic 3. Side Liner - A...

TOP 20 Techno Chart – December 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 December Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Repost this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of your...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – November 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 November Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of your...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – October 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 October Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 30 Techno Chart – September 2018

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 September Chart 2018 1. Figu Ds ft. Tim Jackman - Quantum Gravity (Original Mix) (6:36) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BN5Hhm7-Xqk 2. Deadwalkman - Eingang (HD Substance...

TOP 25 Techno Chart – August 2018

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 25 August Chart 2018 1. Jacksonville - The Low Spark (6:15) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3RnfGhDl0T4 2. G-Prod - Flight to Paradise (7:05) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=poaYyN0PWds 3. Saytek - Homage (live)...
x