Premiere: Orion – Enenra (Absence Of Facts)

Enenra taken from “Blue Ribbon Series” EP, out 27 May on Absence Of Facts
With its roots firmly in the relentless techno of the ’90s, Absence of Facts presents modern
analog-inspired tracks that have been handcrafted and carefully selected in Helsinki,

“Blue Ribbon Series” introduces Finnish artists with a premium selection of techno and electro. The flamebearer of rough nordic techno sound Kitkatone opens the third compilation with “Occur”. Teersom’s alias Sea Vibrasson provides a 12min hypnotic “Wave Energy Transmitter” and Empath, well known of his Disturb and Darknet releases joins forces with label head Orion with “Vestibule”. Lastly, Orion closes the compilation with his driving hypno tune “Enenra”.

Blue Ribbon Series EP

A1. Kitkatone – Occur (Original mix)
A2. Sea Vibrasson – Wave Energy Transmitter
(Original mix)
B1. Empath, Orion – Vestibule (Original mix)
B2. Orion – Enenra (Original mix)

Connect Artist, Label, Support