Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Home Tags Lo Fi

Tag: Lo Fi

Listen to ‘Supermodels’ from Stumbleine ‘s seventh album ‘Sink Into The...

0
As the title suggests, UK producer Stumbleine ’s seventh album ‘Sink Into The Ether’ offers a deep submergence within a celestial upper region somewhere...

Exclusive Premiere: Serge Bulat – Argova State Of Mind (feat. Rumbo...

0
Argova State Of Mind (feat. Rumbo Tumba), from Serge Bulat's forthcoming album "Wurmenai", out 31 March. First full-length album in 4 years, "Wurmenai" sees Bulat...

TOP 50 Electronic Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 Electronic November Chart 2019 1. Poolblood – Here’s Where The Story Ends https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totw-poolblood-heres-where-the-story-ends-connect-fm-special 2. Eddi Shkiper - Impure https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/01-eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet?in=dubiks/sets/eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet#t=0:01 3. Sumsuch feat. Matty Eeles...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – September 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic September Chart 2019 1. Max Duke - Lies And All Theories (3:43) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-max-duke-lies-and-all-theories-redlight-music 2. Blaue Blume - Loveable (4:40) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3uS-8nthKA 3. Magic City Hippies -...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

Premiere: San Mateo – polywater (8D Industries)

0
polywater taken from Sonet Ring EP on 8D Industries San Mateo bends soundscapes and fuzzy rhythms, filtered through film grain and lo-fi aesthetics. The thread...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – May 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart 2019 1. Žagar - Creamy Emptiness (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-zagar-creamy-emptiness 2. Maribou State - Vale (HAAi’s Requiem for a Remix) (8:58) https://soundcloud.com/mariboustate/vale-haais-requiem-for-a-remix 3. Snik - Running...

Mix of the Day: Denis Rodd – Podcast Dubiks#2

0
The Canaries native and Berlin based artist Denis Rodd has a new complex and evoking EP called Quantum out. The project is imprinted by...

The multi-talented artist Mâhfoud is to release his much anticipated debut...

0
The multi-talented artist Mâhfoud is to release his much anticipated debut album ‘The Fear Of Dying With Potential’ on Klassified Records this spring. This producer,...

4YourLove Podcast#1

0
Listen our 1st Podcast "4yourlove" with some artists we like and featured #mondaymood #mondaymotivation https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/4yourlove-podcast1 Tracklist 1. Seapora - Per Angel 2. Taliwhoah - Love Cycle 3. Daphne and the...
x