Listen : Seapora’s new single ‘Per Angel’

“Per Angel” is the second single to be lifted from Northern-California-based vocal artist and electronic musician SEAPORA’s upcoming album “Seaflow” which is set for release on 27th April via Chillage Records.

‘Seaflow’ is the second album in a trilogy, succeeding previous release ‘Seapop’ and the first single to be taken from the album, ‘Traveling’ is a brilliant, shining beacon of electronic sophistication. Scattering dreamy vocals between flowing, ambient soundscapes, the track is an aural distillation of emotion, music that offers everything, but demands nothing.

Speaking of “Seaflow,” SEAPORA says: “The lyrical content in ‘Seaflow’ takes the listener on a journey through the self and deals with existential themes surrounding life and death. In ‘Seaflow’ we get a glimpse of what it means to be truly alive and experience our own truth. The multifaceted nature of life inspired this album, as well as the awe-inspiring beauty of our planet.

‘Seaflow’ Tracklist:
01. Distant Vision Pt.1
02. Eternal
03. Per Angel
04. Distant Vision Pt.2
05. Traveling
06. Saturday Morning
07. Don’t Speak Demon
08. Glide
09. Distant Vision Pt.3
10. Traveling (Urple Eeple Remix)
11. Traveling (Spoken Bird Remix)