King Street Sounds/ Nite Grooves; 25 Years Of Paradise Vinyl (King Street Sounds)

King Street Sounds has reached its Silver Anniversary and in celebration of twenty-five years of iconic house music we’ve selected eight standout tracks for this special edition double vinyl release “25 Years of Paradise.”

Record #1 boasts classic KSS material from legendary producers Kerri Chandler , LY (Jovonn), Doc Martin, and an Idjut Boys remix of Ananda Project. Berlin based David Mayer also brings a fresh new remix for Tucillo & Kiko Navarro’s classic release “Lovery.”

Record #2 keeps the classic King Street vibe rolling with un-released Kerri Chandler and Dennis Ferrer mixes along with a MAW club mix of “Give It Up.” French Afro-house wizard Manoo also boasts his new remix of guri guri boys feat. Blaze vocalist Josh Milan.

King Street Sounds/ Nite Grooves; 25 Years Of Paradise Vinyl
Release Date: 7th June 2019

A1. Kerri Chandler – Harder Gets Higher (6:23 Heavy Mix)
A2. LY – Back To Zanzibar (Sublevel Edit)
B1. Tuccillo & Kiko Navarro – Lovery (David Mayer Remix)
B2. Ananda Project – Moments Before Dreaming (Idjut Boys Dub)
C1. Kerri Chandler – Welcome To King Street (Un Released Dub)
C2. guri guri boys feat. Josh Milan – Be Yourself (Manoo Remix)
D1. Rain/ a Lil Louis Painting – Give It Up (Masters At Work Club Mix)
D2. Dennis Ferrer – Dem People Go (DFʼs Kicked Out Mix)