Tracks of the Week: Deep ConnectFM 18

Brand new episode of Deep ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Deep & Tech-House selection 18 is available via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Jon Dixon, Circulation, Private Guy, Noha, Al Bradley, Louf, Funtom, Principleasure, Windows, Prince.L, The Mole, Nick Whitney & J Taylor, Gaddison, Longstocking, Paris Green, Baltra, Longstocking, Ben Hauke, NTEIBINT, Matina Sous Peau, What You Need, Spiller, Bored Lord, Basti Grub, BigState and Tony H

As played on #ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie
Mixed & Edited by Koja

Private Guy – Liquid Sun (Kajunga)
Noha – The Midnight Zone (Panick Panick!)
Circulation – Amalfi (Recirculate)
Al Bradley – Fireflies (Original Remix) (Rejekt Music)
Louf – Trailing Dub (Omena)
Funtom – Lose My Dub (Dubwise Records)
Principleasure – Aurora (Principleasure)
Windows – Sunset Love (You Used to Hold Me So Tight) (Berlin Bass Collective)
Prince.L – IDontThinkSo (Original Mix) (Witty Tunes)

More: Deep House

The Mole – Vetafit (Sound Of Vast)
Nick Whitney & J Taylor – 3 am (Back Door Records)
Gåddisøn – Surge (Gaddison Music)
Paris Green – With You (Baltra Remix) (Needwant Records)
Longstocking – Delete Messages (Plump Records)
Jon Dixon – How We Get Down (In Detroit) (4EVR 4WRD)
Ben Hauke – Snowday (WOOP records)
NTEIBINT feat. Matina Sous Peau – What You Need (Spiller Remix – Extended) (Eskimo Recordings)
Bored Lord – Women’s Wisdom (T4T LUV NRG)
Basti Grub – Chill them Childreen (Aprapta Music)
BigState – Kaya ( M.F.S: Observatory Remix) (Observatory Music)
Tony H – Come Look At This (Original Mix) (Observatory Music)

Listen to Deep ConnectFM 18 via Mixcloud

Cover: Nick Whitney & J Taylor

Make sure you follow “Deep ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify

Listen to all DeepConnectFM episodes

Listen also HouseConnectFM episodes