Tracks of the Week: Electronic ConnectFM 16

The latest episode of Electronic ConnectFM 16 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify.

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Spaceface, Joe Goddard, Ada, Jordan Rakei, Fatima & Joe Armon-Jones, Ö,Casino Times, Psymon Spine, Heiko Voss, Rodney Cromwell, Trentemøller, Aili, Hermanito, Rico Friebe, Collective Machine, Hoavi, Hassan Abou Alam, Monophonik, LORAN & Daniel Orpi, ODESZA, DJ poolboi, NTEIBINT, Paresse, Social Rhythm, Subp Yao, UnoTurbo and Evasion

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie

Ada – 25 or 6 to 4 [Pampa Records]
Jordan Rakei – Bruises [Ninja Tune]
Fatima & Joe Armon-Jones – #1 [Aquarii]
Ö – Good Things on the Way [PC Music]
Casino Times – Tides [Omena]

More: Electronic Best Of 2021

Telefís and Jah Wobble – Falun Gong Dancer (Dub) [Dimple Discs]
Psymon Spine – Milk (feat. Barrie) (Joe Goddard Remix)[Northern Spy Records]
Heiko Voss – Falling rivers [Imara]
Spaceface – Ludus Love [Mothland]
Rodney Cromwell- Memory Box [Happy Robots]
Trentemøller – In The Gloaming [In My Room]
Aili – Glamorous [Eskimo Recordings]
Hermanito – Ripples [Ad Hoc Records]
Rico Friebe – Location/s [Time In The Special Practice of Relativity]
Collective Machine, Capeesh Society, ME.S – Lost Drumz [Monday Social Music]
Hoavi – Mercenary [Quiet Time]
Hysteria Temple Foundation – Tundrak [Hysteria Temple Foundation Records]
Hassan Abou Alam – Hanshoof [Banoffee Pies Records]
Monophonik – Downstream [Qilla Records]
LORAN & Daniel Orpi – Gaia [Four Thirty Two]

More: ConnectFM

ODESZA – The Last Goodbye (feat. Bettye LaVette) [Ninja Tune]
DJ poolboi & Theresa Ng’ambi – malo okoma [Unbelievably Spectacular]
NTEIBINT – True (Paresse Remix) [Eskimo Recordings]
Evasion – Save my Soul [Influenza Media]
Social Rhythm – Eternal Love [Oblivious Transfer]
Subp Yao – For Ya [YUKU]
UnoTurbo – Over-Torque [Muti Music]

Listen to Electronic ConnectFM 16 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Israel Palacio
Listen to Electronic Tracks of the Year 2021 here