Tracks of the Week: Electronic ConnectFM 17

The latest episode of Electronic ConnectFM 17 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify.

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
ODESZA, Floating Points, Basic Biology, Alina Bzhezhinska, HipHarpCollective, Hiatus Kaiyote, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Hercules & Love Affair, Paris Music Corp., Red Giant Project & Emma Lucia, Fears, Subp Yao, Luna, Space Ghost, moshonsensu, Max Cavalerra, SDXN, DR8, The Smile, Dennis Bovell, Lawrence Le Doux, +plattform, Sid Le Rock, Local Suicide, Rico Friebe, Bon Voyage Organisation, Branko & MS Mavy, Panjoma, Sonnee, Henry Greenleaf, Feiertag, DJ Seinfeld, salute, RHR, Black Snake, Hassan Abou Alam, Social Rhythm, Artist Code 4A4F41, UnoTurbo

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie

Basic Biology – Tempting [Free Love Digi]
Alina Bzhezhinska, HipHarpCollective – Soul Vibrations [BBE Music]
Hiatus Kaiyote – Get Sun (Georgia Anne Muldrow Remix) [Brainfeeder]
Hercules & Love Affair – Grace (RADIO EDIT) [Skint/ BMG]
ODESZA – Better Now (feat. MARO)[Foreign Family Collective/Ninja Tune]
Paris Music Corp. – Here It Is [self-released]

More: Electronic

Red Giant Project & Emma Lucia – Du GÃ¥r Igäv [Muti Music]
Fears-16 [TULLE]
Subp Yao – Styx (feat. Luna)[YUKU]
Space Ghost – Private Paradise [Pacific Rhythm]
moshonsensu – Disposition Intact [Rednetic]
Max Cavalerra – Stellaris [Broque]
SDXN – Vibes Cartel [Music Appreciation Club]
DR8 – Oth3r Soul [LINK Audio]
The Smile – The Smoke (Dennis Bovell RMX)[XL Recordings]
Lawrence Le Doux – Pico [self-released]
+plattform – Khadra [PLOINK]
Sid Le Rock – Mite8ameg8k8 (4 Gr8 Grand-Mother) [Beachcoma Recordings]
Local Suicide – High Buildings feat. Lee Stevens (Album Version) [Iptamenos Discos]
Rico Friebe – Choclavicula Right [Time In The Special Practice of Relativity]
Bon Voyage Organisation – Yuseef (Trouver le soleil dans chaque jour de pluie) [L’invitation Musicale]
Branko & MS Mavy – AUX [Enchufada]
Panjoma – Bleeding Sun [GRID Discs]
Sonnee – Your Love [Attack Decay Sweet Release]
Henry Greenleaf – Kirkstone Pass [Redstone Press]
Feiertag – Cala [Sonar Kollektiv]
DJ Seinfeld – Someday (salute Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Floating Points – Vocoder [Ninja Tune]

More: ConnectFM

RHR – Sem Sono ft Black Snake 808 [Tijolo Records]
Hassan Abou Alam – Kesibt Ft. SHBL-LBSH [Banoffee Pies Records]
Social Rhythm – Holding On [Oblivious Transfer]
Artist Code 4A4F41 – Echo Of The Mountains [Cod3 QR]
UnoTurbo – Looking For The Perfect Tune (Original Mix) [Muti Music]

Listen to Electronic ConnectFM 17 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Cristiano Firmani
Listen to Electronic Tracks of the Year 2021 here