Premiere: Lindsay Green – Creepin (Cultivated Electronics Ltd)

Creepin by Lindsay Green is taken from Emerging V/A out 04 April on Cultivated Electronics Ltd

The next release on Cultivated Electronics Ltd shines a light on some of the fresh talent emerging from within the Electro scene across this double-vinyl 12″ which will be pressed on black and colour vinyl editions.

LINDSAY GREEN is one half of Co-Accused, long-standing residents of Glasgow’s prolific underground club scene via their club nights in Paisley’s Club 69 and the launch of their Co-Accused Records label in 2021. Going solo for the closing track, ‘Creepin’ bridges to gaps between Electro, Techno and Acid.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Emerging V/A
Label: Cultivated Electronics Ltd
Catalogue No: CELTD09
Format: 2 x Vinyl
Released: 4 April 2022
Track Listing:

A1. IMOGEN – ‘Anatta’
A2. Armec – ‘Acute’
B1. Sergey Timoshov – ‘Electro Beats 1’
B2. Obzerv – ‘Octro’
C1. Cyphon – ‘Nightmare’
C2. Khalilian – ‘Valda’
D1. Fazack – ‘Weightless’
D2. Lindsay Green – ‘Creepin’

Connect: Artist, Label, Support