Electronic ConnectFM 38

The latest episode of Electronic ConnectFM 38 is available to stream now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

This episode features the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

United Freedom Collective, Yaya Bey, Joy Denalane, George Davis, Eric Hilton, Natalia Clavier, Feiertag, The Green Kingdom, C.A.R., Toada, Mike Sheridan, Eddington Again, TTeo and many more

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

1. George Davis – Soul Journey – Kickin’ Up Dust
2. The Green Kingdom – Etheric Tide
3. Kirk Barley – Lake of Gold.wav
4. Boozoo Bajou, MODALiST – Belle Flamme
5. Seb Wildblood – slice ft. Laraaji (Gold Panda Remix) [all my thoughts]
6. Yaya Bey – crying through my teeth
7. Joy Denalane – All Of Me

More: Electronic

8. Eric Hilton feat. Natalia Clavier – Tres Sesenta
9. Rahill – Gone Astray (Peanut Butter Wolf remix)
10. Feiertag – Waiting For Tomorrow feat. Leonard Luka
11. Jens Kuross – Cold Alaska
12. TTeo – Sometimes feat. Dalila Cavalera
13. United Freedom Collective – Ain’t No Place
14. Eddington Again – Petrify
15. Mike Sheridan РMinds I (feat. Agnes Ald̩n)
16. Brandon Markell Holmes – I Bet feat. Liam Berkeley (Clean Edit)
17. FybeOne – Get The Work In feat. Mushkilla
18. H31R – Down Down Bb (feat. Quelle Chris)
19. Nuage -True Spirit
20. Areublue x Payal Jay – Mahisagar
21. C.A.R. – Anzu
22. 440 Hz – Soul Mirror – Ellipse Records
23. Slowe – Fix Me Up feat. Rachai (Dutchie Remix)
24. George Riley – Satisfy You
25. MELONYX – Solar Power (Tyler Daley Remix)
26. Jakob Apelian – All My Dreams
27. Rodman-Jellyfish Jam

More: Futuristic(Future Sounds)

28. Toada – Time Is Elastic
29. Marie Wilhelmine Anders – Evensong
30. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson – Kairos (Amor Fati)
31. Phelan Kane – Counting Craters on the Moon
32. All Is Well – Tranquility

Listen to the best Electronic Tracks of the Month

Electronic ConnectFM 38 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify

Photo/Cover: Victor Aznabaev

Listen to the best 40 Tracks of the Year 2023 (so far)