Deep ConnectFM 65: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of “Tracks of the Week Deep ConnectFM 65” edition is now available on SoundCloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify

This episode features the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

Millsart, Thomas Fehlmann, Elkka, Mike Schommer, Vasco Ispirian, Hybrid Protokol, Neverdogs, Will Hofbauer, Rob Paine, dOP, Wareika, Lawrence, Plebeian and more

Listen to Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

1. Hybrid Protokol – Ratasili
2. Yard One – One Day
3. Cédric Elisabeth – Local
4. Elkka – Passionfruit (feat. John Carroll Kirby)
5. Thomas Fehlmann – Permanent Touch

More: Deep Tracks of the Year 2023

6. Millsart – Just Like A (Vernacular Objects)
7. Derek Russo – Special Occasion
8. musclecars – Running Out Of Time
9. Dot – Drifting Away
10. Plebeian – Contrast
11. Mike Schommer – Deceivers
12. Lawrence – Gravity Hill
13. Audrey Powne – Feed the Fire (musclecars Dream Dub)
14. Anthony Middleton – The Way It Was (Original Mix)
15. dOP – Regarde Le Dessin (Wareika Remix)
16. Vasco Ispirian – Mirage
17. Cømpass – Quantum
18. Manuold – Grey Sky
19. Fossar – Aeriel (Windy City Version)

More: Deep ConnectFM

20. Neverdogs – Lion Heart (Nu Zau Remix)
21. Roman Lindau – Channel Groove
22. 3three3 – Psalms (Liondub & Rob Paine’s Dancefloor Cut)
23. Maya Q – Drive (Will Hofbauer Remix)
24. Nuage – Flashback
25. Ale San – Outta Sync
26. Tano – Spicy Mouth

Deep ConnectFM 65 is available on Mixcloud

Make sure you follow the “Deep ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify, the best Deep House, Deep Melodic, Balearic House, Deep Tech, Deep Techno, and Minimal House Tracks selected from EP’s and LP’s weekly

Cover: Maxim Berg


Listen to Deep ConnectFM Tracks of the Year 2023

on Mixcloud

Listen and Follow Best of Deep 2023 Playlist on Spotify

Listen to 40 Tracks of the Year 2023

40 Best of House 2023 here

40 Best of Deep  here

40 Best of Techno  here

40 Best of Melodic  here

40 Best of Electronic  here

40 Best of Futuristic (Future Sounds)  here