Hot Creations announce Nathan Barato album ‘Past Forward’

Hot Creations get set to release an album from label favourite, Toronto based DJ and producer Nathan Barato. Stepping away from his usual sound, Barato brings with him an old-school, energetic bounce to this ten track offering, inviting some top names to join him for the ride.

Past Forward is about taking musical influences from my past coming up as a young DJ…and bringing them forward into my own sound. It’s been an incredible experience working on this album and to be releasing it on Hot Creations has given me the space and freedom to create something that is a departure from what I’m typically known for. I’m so proud and really excited for it’s release!” – Nathan Barato

Released: 29th March 2019
01 Nathan Barato featuring Wayne Tennant – Over You
02 Nathan Barato, Djeuhdjoah & Lieutenant Nicholson – A Sun’s Dream
03 Nathan Barato featuring Lost BOUL. & NB76 – Context
04 Nathan Barato, Room 303 – She’s A Rockstar
05 Nathan Barato featuring Kid Enigma – In Ya Soul
06 Nathan Barato – High Rez
07 Nathan Barato – Bubbles
08 Nathan Barato featuring Mikey V – Don’t Say It
09 Nathan Barato – Yo Yo
10 Nathan Barato – Crazy