Infinity Ink unveil their hugely anticipated debut album – ​House of Infinity​

Hot on the heels of their first LP release of 2019, ‘​Rushing Back’ featuring the mesmerising sounds of vocalist, Yasmin, the duo invite a host of leading feature artists to create their most diverse and triumphant chapter yet.

From it’s conception, House of Infinity has been a labour of love for the duo ​Ali Love ​and ​Luca Cazal, they recorded the album “​over the space of three years, across various studios in London, Ibiza and Toronto​”. Inviting guest singers to their late night jamming sessions, the duo were inspired to use “​a load of 80’s and 90’s machines, alongside live takes of us on bass, guitars, keyboard”. With the aim to push their musical backgrounds to the max, “​the use of software was minimal”​, choosing instead to draw from their “​full spectrum of influences: classic songwriting via the sounds of Disco, Acid and Chicago House, whilst nodding to 60’s psychedelia in both the vocal melodies and lyrics​.

Released: 5th April 2019
1. Infinity Ink – Infinity Intro
2. Infinity Ink – Set Your Body Free
3. Infinity Ink Ft. Mr. V – The Rush
4. Infinity Ink Ft. Yasmin – Rushing Back LISTEN
5. Infinity Ink – Aya
6. Infinity Ink Ft. Tim Fuller – Cloud 8.5
7. Infinity Ink Ft. Cedric Gasaïda – Situation
8. Infinity Ink – Alienation
9. Infinity Ink Ft. eLBee BaD – Get Up On The Rhythm And Dance
10. Infinity Ink Ft. Yasmin – How Do I Love You
11. Infinity Ink – Tomorrow Never Comes