Jay Blakk- No Formula Remixes (incl. Barbuto, Fred Everything, Lee Curtiss, Supernova Remixes)(Music is 4 Lovers)

Music is 4 Lovers starts off 2019 with a stellar remix package of Jay Blakk’s 2018 release No Formula EP. From heavy-hitting renditions by Supernova and Barbuto, to deep and groovy tunes from Fred Everything and Lee Curtiss, this bundle covers it all!
Release Date: 5th April 2019
1) There’s No Formula For Love (Supernova Remix)
2) Comfort Anxiety (Lee Curtiss Remix)
3) Sides Of Emotion (Barbuto Remix)
4) When I Think Of You (Fred Everything Remix)