Listen: No Rome shares AlunaGeorge remix of ‘Rimbaud, Come Sit For A While’

Ahead of his much-anticipated show at Reading & Leeds Festivals next week, Filipino pop prodigy No Rome has today released an AlunaGeorge remix of ‘Rimbaud, Come Sit For A While’ – a track taken from his last EP ‘Crying In The Prettiest Places’.

Available now via Dirty Hit, No Rome’s second EP ‘Crying In The Prettiest Places’ continued to consolidate his trajectory to becoming one of modern pop’s most fascinating new talents. Coinciding with a global tour with label-mates and close collaborators 1975, No Rome’s incomparable sound has already found him playing some of the biggest stages in the world.

The latest delivery is an intoxicating remix of EP track ‘Rimbaud, Come Sit For A While’ by the hugely celebrated dance-duo AlunaGeorge. As one of the EP’s mellower and more reflective moments, ‘Rimbaud, Come Sit For A While’ now takes on a brand new life, expertly injected with AlunaGeorge’s trade-mark infectious energy.
* = w/ The 1975

23 – Reading Festival
24 – Leeds Festival
25 – Glasgow Summer Sessions

6 – Jamsil Olympic Hall – Seoul, South Korea*
8 – Asia World Expo – Hong Kong*
11 – Mall Of Asia Arena Manila, PH*
13 – Thunderdome – Bangkok, Thailand*
14 – Thunderdome – Bangkok, Thailand*
16 – The Star Theatre – Singapore*
18 – Spark Arena – Auckland, NZ*
20 – Margaret Court Arena – Melbourne, AU*
21 – ICC – Sydney, AU*
22 – Riverstage – Brisbane, AU*