Premiere: Max Duke – Lies And All Theories (Redlight Music)

Lies And All Theories, taken from Max Duke‘s first LP “My Sins” out September 30 on Redlight Music

Max Duke‘s first LP “My Sins” is a journey between house and techno via electronica, with a unique french house touch that forms an unusual and cohesive debut album. It’s the sound of the musical universe and the influences that have taken hold of the french artist.

The album unfolds over the course of 11 tracks, each piece serving as a building block and the result of many months of Max’s work. It is the product of experimenting in the studio, seizing the mood of the moment and reflecting on life experiences. Each song has its own story and helps to complete and close the circle of this captivating musical journey.

Max Duke My Sins
Format: Digital, Vinyl, Cassette
Release Date: Sept 30th (Physical), Oct 14th (Digital), 2019

01. Away
02. Animals
03. Almost Done
04. My Sins
05. Feathers
06. Characters
07. Covered
08. Characters Part II
09. Lies And All Theories
10. A New Reality
11 Echoes
Connect Artist, Label, Support