Tracks of the Week: Deep House Finest #03 (ConnectFM)

This week we presents “Deep House Finest #03”, best new and forthcoming Deep House, Deep Melodic, House, Tech House, Balearic, Nu Disco,…, feat. Sumsuch, Will Brock, Scarper, Tableland, Jay Tripwire, SIS, Denite, Dave Mayer, Steve Hawks, Dylan Griffin, Laurens Klein, buraq, Siopis, Rogue D and many more
Played on #ConnectFM, non vocal version
Selected by Doogie, Mixed by Oki

Sumsuch feat. Will Brock – She Walks On Water (Original Mix)
Scarper – Rhodopsin
Tableland – 20 Minutes Into The Future
Laurens Klein – Deep Spirits (Original Mix)
buraq – Unsaid
Charlie Iapicone – Horcrux (Original Mix)
Dylan Griffin & Chad B – We Were Sleeping (Dub Mix)
Steve Hawks – Paradox (Original Mix)
Jay Tripwire – DMT Demento (Joel West Alternative Reality Remix)
Siopis – Kaleidoscope feat. MC Coppa
SIS – Bargun (Original Mix)
Deepear – Forever (Original Mix)
Dave Mayer – The Way You Move (Original Mix)
Denite – Harlem.
Northern Bureau – I’m Not There (Original Mix)
Rogue D – Nights
Jon Gravy – Golden Hour (Original Mix)
Farshad – Delight (Original Mix)
Tommy Heron – Because of You (blindB Remix)

Follow Deep House Finest Playlist on Spotify

(your track not featured, feel free to send us for update)

Listen ConnectFM Tracks of the Meek Mixes on Soundcloud: Deep House Finest, Techno Trip, Melodic Journey, Disco Universe, Exclusive Premieres editions and more