Tracks of the Month: Electronic 0921(ConnectFM)

The latest episode of #ConnectFM Electronic Tracks of the Month is available via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

This month’s edition feat. new tracks and remixes from:
Shire T, Machinedrum, Chicks On Speed, DJ Seinfeld, Bawrut, Robot Koch, Cormac, Laurel Halo, Ross from Friends, Giulia Tess, Agoria, Ela Minus, Flowdan, Marcus Visionary, Quentin Hiatus, TON 618, Blue Dream, Quentin Sirjacq, The Allegorist, Kollmorgen, fika & Bambie, Joe Armon-Jones & Goya Gumbani, Deniro Farrar, Tarjei Nygård & Stockhaus, The Egyptian Lover, Park Hye Jin, Anz, George Riley, Matt Ryder, Bodysync, Daniela Andrade, Luude, Big Dope P, Sha Sha Kimbo, Bendik Giske, Asa Moto, Opica

As played on #ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie
Mixed & Edited by Koja

TON 618 – 3C 273 (SYNTHEKE records)
Blue Dream – Blue Moon (Tangential Music)
Agoria feat. Ela Minus – What if the dead dream (Quentin Sirjacq Remix) (Sapiens)
The Allegorist – Dark Forces (Robot Koch Rework) (Awaken Chronicles)
Kollmorgen – You Are The (Kompakt)
LHARA – Lo Stas Consiguiendo (ABORA)
Solvay x Okayshades – Like A Samba (White Label)
fika & Bambie – How Can I Love? (When I Can’t Get Away From You) (Radio Edit) (Tru Thoughts Recordings)

More: Electronic TOM

Joe Armon-Jones & Goya Gumbani – Fix It (Aquarii)
Machinedrum – Stone Age (feat. Deniro Farrar) (Ninja Tune)
Flowdan – Plans In Motion (Marcus Visionary Remix) [Explicit Version] (Bare Selection)
Tarjei Nygård & Stockhaus feat. The Egyptian Lover – Drive (Eskimo Recordings)
Park Hye Jin – Let s Sing Let s Dance (Ninja Tune)
Anz – You Could Be (ft. George Riley) (Ninja Tune)
Matt Ryder – Before I Go (EC30)
Quentin Hiatus – Believe In Me (Free Love Digi)
Bodysync – Suenos Bravos (feat. Daniela Andrade)(Self Released)
Little Simz – Protect My Energy (AGE 101 Music)
Chicks On Speed – Vaccinate Me Baby (UniCAT gUG)
Cormac – Heartcore (radio edit) (Polari)
DJ Seinfeld – Someday (Ninja Tune)

More: Electronic 

Luude – Bridgewater (Sweat It Out)
Big Dope P – Haneda (Moveltraxx)
Shire T – Blue Kiss (Dama Dama)
Sha Sha Kimbo – Save The World (Evar Records)
Bendik Giske – Cruising (Laurel Halo Remix) (Smalltown Supersound)
Ross from Friends – The Daisy (Brainfeeder)
Giulia Tess – 200417 (Ross From Friends Remix)
Asa Moto – Missing Teeth (DEEWEE)
Opica – Unsane Projections (Perfumery)
Bawrut – Crossing for a golden blanket (Ransom Note Records)

Listen to Electronic Tracks of the Month via Mixcloud

Cover: Shire T

Makes sure you follow “Electronic Tracks of the Month” Playlist on Spotify

Listen ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Mixes on Soundcloud: Deep House Finest, Techno Trip, Melodic Journey, Disco Universe, Exclusive Premieres editions and more