Electronic ConnectFM 29

The latest episode of Electronic ConnectFM 29 edition is available now to stream via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

This episode features the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

Coldcut, Felix Laband, Palka, JVXTA, Höhn, Theiz, Neil MacLeod, Melati ESP, ELEFAN, Reel People, Jill Rock Jones, Steven Bamidele, Emmecosta, Bob Holroyd, Doc Sleep, Close Counters, Mihail P, Urbs, Scruscru, Jehan, Meowsn, Ritmo Machine, Pourwandad, Aida & Setareh, F.GOD, Mary Ocher, SiTew, Brian Nasty, Genevieve Artadi, Hint, Don Plok, Soom T, Subject 13, Conscious Route, Syren Rivers, Dose, Leniz and Phloem, Caesium, Natalie Duncan, Lenzman, Echomatics, Sub:liminal and Cnof

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Palka – Nocturna [electrocaïne]
JVXTA – Beyond [Scissor & Thread]
Reel People feat. Jill Rock Jones – Everything’s So Crazy (Instrumental)[Reel People Music]
Steven Bamidele – What Happens Afterwards [Tru Thoughts]
Emmecosta – Laek [Icons Creating Evil Art]

More: Electronic

Felix Laband – 5 Seconds Ago (Coldcut Just Say No RemixEPM Music) [Compost Records]
Bob Holroyd – Beige (Radio edit) [Holroyd Music]
Doc Sleep – Under High Branches [Tartelet Records]
Close Counters – Written in the Stars [Self-released]
Mihail P – Dream Thief [Nightflight records]
Urbs – Mighty Amethyst [Compost Records]
Scruscru, Jehan, Meowsn – Scru’s Hustle [Deeppa Records]
Ritmo Machine – Malibu [Nacional Records]
Pourwandad feat Aida & Setareh – Ey Kash (for Aida) (Dub Mix) [Cyron Music]
F.GOD – The City Sighs In Relief [Internet Is Over]
Neil MacLeod – Mouthshut (Proteins of Magic Remix) [Particle Recordings]
Melati ESP – SPESIMEN SEMPURNA [Carpark Records]
ELEFAN – Fake [City Tracks]
Mary Ocher – Love is Not a Place (feat. Your Government) [Mary Ocher]
Höhn – Improvement District [STNS]
Theiz – Hazy Shades of Acid Dub [EPM Music]
Si Tew – Turbine [Atjazz Record]
Brian Nasty – Time I Leave [Big Dada]

More: Futuristic(Future Sounds)

Genevieve Artadi – Black Shirts [Brainfeeder]
Hint – Aliens Enter feat. T-Fly (Hint Remix) [Tru Thoughts]
Don Plok ft Soom T – Wandering Thougts [Folcore Records]
Subject 13 & Conscious Route – Dripping Sauce [R&S Records]
Syren Rivers, Sub:liminal and Cnof – Your Secrets (Cnof Remix)[Fokuz Recordings]
Dose – Conquor [PrescriptionZ]
Leniz and Phloem – Ill Be There (Phloem Remix) [Differential Recordings]
Caesium – Love Of Yesterday [Influenza Media]
Natalie Duncan – Silver Gun (Lenzman Remix) [Fallen Tree 1Hundred]
Echomatics – Soft Landing [Celsius Recordings]

Listen to the best Electronic Tracks of the Month

Electronic ConnectFM 29 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic ConnectFM” Tracks of the Month
Playlist on Spotify

Photo/Cover: Yogesh Phuyal