Tracks of the Week: Techno Trip 16 (ConnectFM)

Brand new episode of #ConnectFM Techno Trip 16 Tracks of the Week selection is available via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

Feat. new tracks and remixes from:
Dave Clarke, Sven Väth,Tresillo,R obert Owens, Tälor, Pfirter, Nuage, Werner Niedermeier, Speaking Minds & Amarcord, Siavash, Funk D’Void, Captain Mustache, BLAKE, Kerrie, Will Simpson, Kempes, Zwick, Hemka, Hemissi, Oliver Deutschmann, Lee Holman

As played on #ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie
Mixed & Edited by Koja

Nuage – Awakening Loop (Translation Recordings)
Werner Niedermeier – Y Not (Broque)
Speaking Minds & Amarcord – Poliritmo (Cod3 QR)
Siavash – Black Horse (Funk D’Void Remix) (You Plus One)
Captain Mustache – The Mirror (feat. Dave Clarke) (Science Cult)
BLAKE – Destroy The DJ (Triton Records)
Kerrie – Respect To The Drex (Cultivated Electronics)
Will Simpson – Cult Of Mojo (Native Drum)
Kempes – Soul & Psyche (Passarella Records)
Tälor – Of The Night (Detroit Mix) (Motech)
TAFKAMP – Binnenweg 2 (Revenge Techniques)
Sven Väth – Feiern (Cocoon Recordings)
Markus Suckut – Teufelsberg (Odd Even)
Oliver Deutschmann – New Age(Arkham Audio)
Zwick – Monster Prank (Original Mix) (Planet Eklips)
Hemissi – Quark-Hadron transition (Axis Records)
Hemka – Da Vinci Chord (Skryptöm)
Lee Holman – Death Surge (Six Sigma PR)
Pfirter – Birth (Odd Even)
Tresillo featuring Robert Owens – The You That’s Inside (Straight Up Mix) (Tresillo)

Listen to Techno Trip 16 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Techno Trip” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Speaking Minds & Amarcord

Follow Dubiks Music Techno Channels


Listen to previous ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Mixes on Soundcloud: Deep House Finest, Techno Trip, Melodic Journey, Disco Universe, Electronic Tracks of the Month, Exclusive Premieres editions and more