Tracks of the Week: Deep ConnectFM 20

The latest episode of Deep ConnectFM 20 Tracks of the Week( Deep & Tech-House) selection is available via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Session Victim, Rome in Reverse, Wbeeza, Ian Christopher, Mother of Mars, Human Movement, F.D.M., YokoO & Atish, Jeff Swiff, Frankel & Harper, Sascha Dive, Farren Laen, Chloe Caillet, Christian Burkhardt, Chris Wood, Firesc, Cali Lanauze, Deaf Pillow, Maher Daniel, J Gabriel & Mojo District, Ramses, UC Beatz, Circulation, Oling & Philip Sorrentino

Radio Mix as played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie

Rome in Reverse – Dive (Telavivi Records)
Wbeeza – I Got You ft D.Ham (RDV Music)
Ian Christopher – Silvestre (Spectacle Recordings)
Mother of Mars – Durga & Demon (Cntrl Alt Del Remix) (Ransom Note)
Human Movement – Lody’s Hips (Ozzy remix) (HOMAGE)
F.D.M. – Dub Life (Vaertizm)
YokoO & Atish – Atman (Satya)
Jeff Swiff – That Ride Home (Nicewon Recordings)
Frankel & Harper – Madness Of Life (Banoffee Pies Records)
Sascha Dive – Tell Me When feat. Voe (Bondage Music)

More: Deep House

Victor Stancov – Bagnols Shuffle (simple:tracks)
Farren Laen – Reality (Laen Disc)
Chloe Caillet – Love Ain’t Over (Original Mix)(XCESS Records)
Christian Burkhardt & Chris Wood – Going To Get High (Leon Remix)(Frame Music)
Firesc – Joyous (Vaertizm)
Cali Lanauze, Deaf Pillow – U Never Knew (Opulence)
Session Victim – Hide And Seek (Toy Tonics)
Maher Daniel – Syncussion (Opulence)
J Gabriel & Mojo District – They Love It (Onysia)
UC Beatz – The Girl Who Loved Flowers (B2 Recordings)
Ramses – I Feel Nothing (Kompakt)
Oling & Philip Sorrentino – Confusion Say (Manaton Records)
Circulation – Brother Brown (Recirculate)

Listen to Deep ConnectFM 20 via Mixcloud

Cover: Frankel & Harper

Make sure you follow “Deep ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify

Listen to all DeepConnectFM episodes

Listen also HouseConnectFM episodes