Techno Trip 29 (ConnectFM)

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Techno Trip 29 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify.

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Laurent Garnier, Josh Wink, Mark Broom, Chris Liebing, Electric Rescue, Joel Eel, Jon Gravy, dynArec, Nite Fleit, Viikatory, HVOB, Shonky, Yard One, Laikka, DJ Emerson, M.R.E.U.X, Deano, Roi, Edgar De Ramon, Coast2c, Kr!z, Insolate, VISIONA, V111, Kaiserdisco, Kmyle, Linn Elisabet & Rå

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Joel Eel – Recovery [Perpetual Care]
Jon Gravy – Thoughtful Hours [Gravy Trax]
dynArec – Lowest Perceived Legitimacy [Cultivated Electronics]
Nite Fleit – Airs & Graces [Steel City Dance Discs]

More: Techno Trip

Viikatory – From 00 [RAIDERS]
Pixel82 – Sunrise [Blossom Kollektiv]
HVOB – Kid Anthem [Pias Recordings]
Shonky – Prime Time [Third Ear]
Yard One – Time Capsule (Rising Sun Re-Edit)[Stolar]
Laurent Garnier – Let The People Faire La Fête [Cod3 QR]
Josh Wink – Balls Back [Ovum Recordings]
Laikka – When They Reappear [Fabrique Records]
DJ Emerson – New Beginnings [Micro.fon]
M.R.E.U.X – Toxic F21 [Blumoog Music]
VISIONA – Drop Code (Original Mix) (Frequenza)
Chris Liebing – Sup [CLR]
Deano – The Oldowan (Mark Broom Remix) [Hardgroove]
Roi – Tinerfe [Fanzine Records]
Edgar De Ramon – Constant Movement (Coast2c Remix)[TUTU]
Kr!z – Neutrino Systems [Blueprint]
Insolate – Super Bloom [Symbolism]

More: ConnectFM

V111 – Sex Domination [Rekids Special Projects]
Kaiserdisco – Together One Time [Drumcode]
Kmyle – Traumdron [Kmyle Records]
Linn Elisabet & Rå – Reframe (Metaraph Transcension Version) [Acts Of Rebellion]
Electric Rescue – Leaving Cities [Skryptöm]

Listen to Techno Trip 29 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Techno Trip” Playlist on Spotify to hear Best Techno tracks first

Cover: Rachael Ren

Listen to Techno Tracks of the Year 2021 here

Comments are closed.