Tracks of the Week: Deep ConnectFM 23

The latest episode of Deep ConnectFM 23 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from
Artist Code 433243, Ian Pooley, Hermanito, Melchior Sultana, Morgen Wurde & Tis, AXXE, +plattform, Melo Blanco, Soundscape Orchestra, Georgios Papamanoglou, KUZEY, Busby, Stefan Amara, Lucas Alexander, Lucefora, Guy Johnson, Casino Times, CC Dance Orchestra, Lyand, Geoffroy Laventure, LORAN & Daniel Orpi, Bejenec and Subp Yao

Radio Mix as played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie

Artist Code 433243 – Body & Soul [Cod3 QR]
Hermanito – Murmuration [Ad Hoc Records]
Melchior Sultana – Dogma [Oath]
AXXE – Heart of Cold (Dim Zach Remix) [Emerald & Doreen Rec]
Morgen Wurde & Tis – Leuchtet [Werra Foxma]

More: Deep House

+plattform – ngels [PLOINK]
Melo Blanco – WTF (What The Freak) Mayhem Mix [Bassment Tapes Records]
Soundscape Orchestra – Dream Drone (OPOLOPO’s Vision) [Jazz-O-Tech Records]
Georgios Papamanoglou – Dark Path [Deep Series]
KUZEY – How we will know (Original mix)[Fleshtones]
Busby – Behind The Mask [EPMmusic]
Stefan Amara – Oxygen [Otherwise Records]
Lucefora – La Danza De Las Castañas (boys be kko Remix) [Loot Recordings]
Lucas Alexander – Tomchenko (Moxy Muzik)
Ian Pooley – 101202 [Rekids]
Guy Johnson – Night Whispers [Cahoots Records]
Casino Times – Something Else (Feat. DUANE)[Omena]
CC Dance Orchestra – 4 U [AOC Records]
Lyand – Temperature (Original Mix) [Our House]

More: Best of Deep 2021

Geoffroy Laventure – Twin souls (Original mix) [Fleshtones]
LORAN & Daniel Orpi – Bloc [Four Thirty Two]
Bejenec – Sounds Familiar [System 108]
Emissive – Sunset Yellow [Telephone Explosion Records]
Subp Yao – Drift [YUKU]

Listen to Deep ConnectFM 23 via Mixcloud

Cover: Artist Code 433243

Make sure you follow “Deep ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify

Listen to Deep House Tracks of the Year 2021 here