Deep House Tracks of the Year 2021

The latest episode of Deep ConnectFM with best Tracks of the Year 2021 selection is available via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, YouTube & Spotify

Feat. Tracks and Remixes from:
Nightdrive, Carlos Nilmmns, Tom VR,Soul Wun, Jasper Tygner, Wayward, yehno, Circulation, BMW, Air Jackson, Full Mindset, Retza, MCHL51, Matteo Longbois, zAr zAr, Sascha Dive, Processing Vessel, Richy Ahmed, Jamie Jones, Butch, Jakob Mäder, Minube, Andrey Djackonda, Karolinski, James Bangura, Ian Pooley, Terry Francis, Miss C & Hive71, Mr.C, Ÿuma, Ricardo Villalobos, Wareika, Yarni, Windows, 2XM, Olive T and Matt Karmil

Radio Mix as played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Selected & Presented by Doogie

Tracks of the Year 2021

01. Nightdrive – Nw [Dubiks Music]
02. Carlos NilmmnsInfinity [Ornaments]
03. Tom VR – Soared Straight Through Me [All My Thoughts]
04. Soul Wun – Lily Flower (Adele) [SlothBoogie Jamz]
05. Jasper Tygner – Thats Too Slow [Silver Bear Recordings]
06. Wayward – Sapphire Eyes [Silver Bear Recordings]
07. yehno – We Can (Pierce Fulton Remix) [Collection Disques Durs]

More: Deep House

08. Circulation – Happen [Recirculate]
09. BMW – Last Order [we r house]
10. Air Jackson – Glitch [Ten One Records]
11. Full Mindset – Take It Back [Andhera Records]
12. Retza – Coder [SATYA]
13. MCHL51 – Broken Cloud [Reckoning Records]
14. Matteo Longbois – Natural [EP Digital Music]
15. zAr zAr – Cataclysm [Quite Nice Actually]
16. Sascha Dive – This Is My Journey [Bondage Music]
17. Processing Vessel – In Your Mind [Dubwise Records]
18. Richy Ahmed & Jamie Jones – I Need It (Butch Remix) [Four Thirty Two]
19. Jakob Mäder – Twist [MODEM:39]

More: Deep House

20. Minube, Andrey Djackonda – Jonathan Livingston (IULY.B Remix) [Rawstreet Waxed]
21. Karolinski – EsuaC NwonknU MSW [Snick Snack Music]
22. James Bangura – Tribeca [3024]
23. Ian Pooley – Basic Juno [Rekids]
24. Terry Francis ft. Miss C & Hive71 – Love Me (Mr.C Remix) [Superfreq]
25. Ÿuma – Smek (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
26. Wareika – Ring the Bell [km4.5]
27. Yarni – Shibori [Klassified]
28. Windows – Long Gone [Berlin Bass Collective]
29. 2XM – Sometimes [Eton Messy Records]
30. Olive T – Opaque (Matt Karmil Remix) [Bouquet Records]

Listen to Deep ConnectFM Tracks of The Year 2021 via Mixcloud

Listen via Spotify Best Of Playlist

Make sure you follow “Deep ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify