Tracks of the Week: Techno Trip 24 (ConnectFM)

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Techno Trip 24 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud and Spotify.

Feat. new Tracks and Remixes from:
Trentemøller, +plattform, Giselh, Ross Harper, Morgen Wurde & Tis, Artist Code 4A4F41, Local Suicide, Skelesys, Raxon, Elisa Bee, Giorgio Leone (IT), NEPZ, Jauri, Riccardo Noè, MBian, Thomas Hessler, Albert Chiovenda, RHODIO, Theo Nasa, Marhu, D.A.V.E. The Drummer, PLEASURES, Innestemme, Vel and Soundscape Orchestra

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

+plattform – Point [PLOINK]
Morgen Wurde & Tis – Wacht [Werra Foxma]
Artist Code 4A4F41 – L’autre Chemin [Cod3 QR]
Local Suicide, Skelesys – No Evidence (Facets Remix) (Facets Remix)[Samo]
Raxon – Input Robot [Ellum Audio]

More: Techno Best of 2021

NEPZ – Gargn Ya [Motech Records]
Giorgio Leone (IT) – Brightness [Frequenza]
Jauri – Amacayacu [Devotion Records]
Riccardo Noè – Unburnt Bush [SYNTHEKE records]
Thomas Hessler – Horizon [Symbolism]
MBian – Devil Chords [Sound Anarchy Records]
Albert Chiovenda – Tardigrade Theme [Arketip Discs]
Giselh – Stucked On The Bronx [Skryptöm records]
Elisa Bee – Headspinner [Hardgroove]
RHODIO – Mental Disorder (Mig. Remix) [Fluctuat Records]
Theo Nasa – Nine’s Trippin'[Rekids Special Projects]
Marhu – Nothing (D.A.V.E. The Drummer Remix) [Arkham Audio]
PLEASURES – Nervous [Crisis Of Man]
Innestemme – Heartbeat [Crisis Of Man]

More: Techno Trip

Vel – Psicosis For Sale [Nadsat]
Trentemøller – When The Sun Explodes [In My Room]
Ross Harper – Fences [City Wall Records]
Soundscape Orchestra – Unknown Species (Silver Galaxy’s Vision)[Jazz-O-Tech Records]

Listen to Techno Trip 24 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Techno Trip” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Markus Spiske

Listen to Techno Tracks of the Year 2021 here