Premiere: Artist Code 534F4D – Love at 1st Sight [COD3 QR]

Love at 1st Sight by Artist Code 534F4D is taken from COD3 QR 013 Compilation out 09 December on COD3 QR

The latest release in the “Artist Code” series is, as always, a focus on eclecticism, open-mindedness, divergence and non-conformity. Expect to hear a wide range of electronic music from House, Techno, Electronica, Downtempo, Broken Beat / 2 Step, to Jazz Funk, cherry picked by Laurent Garnier and Scan X.

Cod3 QR wants to remain free of all expectations and all prejudices because only one thing counts: the music, The Music, THE MUSIC in every shape and form!

In case you missed the announcement, Cod3 QR 012 artist reveals were: Mirko Loko & Ursula Rucker, Funkbrothas, Sagitario, Voltaire, Testimony, Oniris and Unspent.

Previous releases have included tracks from the likes of Agents of Time, JoeFarr, Nicolas Bougaieff, Madben, CYRK, Biz, Kmyle, Marco Bailey and rising talents Works of Intent f.k.a. R.O.S.H, LOIS, Softly Voltaire, Joaquim Plossu, Loloman, Prequel, Athven, City 2 City as well as label owners Scan X and Laurent Garnier.

Various Artists – COD3 QR 013
*Track Listing:

A1. Artist Code 4C4F49 feat. Artist Code 4D4F43 – Last Night
A2. Artist Code 574F49 – Winning Dulls The Pain
A3. Artist Code 524F4D & Artist Code 54414D – No Way
B1. Artist Code 534F4D – Love at 1st Sight
B2. Artist Code 564F4C – Dealing With Loneliness
B3. Artist Code 4C4220 a.k.a. Artist Code 4C4142 – Redlights
B4. Artist Code 4E494C – For Gwen
Digital Only Bonus Track: Artist Code 534F4D – Human Monster

Cod3 QR’s profile is steadily growing as a label releasing quality music. With music being the main focus, you’ll have to wait another 2 months to find out who is behind this latest release. The curiosity continues…

Head to their Instagram page (ig: cod3qr) for clues to the artist identities.

Follow: Artist, Label, Support