House ConnectFM 47: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of Tracks of the Week House ConnectFM 47 is now available via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

This episode features new tracks and remixes from:
ICube, Atjazz, Floorplan, Todd Edwards, minor INVENTION, MF Robots, Raffa FL, HUGEL, Jeff Swiff, Soul Central, Lex, Bengoa, Willy DeVille, Juanjo Tur, Chapter 47, Freenzy, Roddy Lima, Lello Russo, Sabatino S, Venessa Jackson, Sebb Junior, Brooklyn Baby, MANT, Slurm, Marcjack, Daniel Cuda, Elvis Cassetta, David Scuba, Leon, Mene, Marc Cotterell, Caius, BLAME, Rick Sanders, DIMMISH, Sllash & Doppe, Eldeanyo, Anthony Pears, T. Nguyen, Katermurr, Ode To 97, Marquis Johnson, Murphie Cooper & Darween

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

MF Robots – The Love It Takes (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Dub) [BBE Music]
Jeff Swiff – How Yuh Feel It [Nicewon Recordings]
Soul Central – Late Night Cruising [Electric Shrine]
Lex – Fast Jags (Bengoa’s Raw Edit) [B2 Recordings]
Willy DeVille – Demasiado Corazon (Juanjo Tur Edit)

More: House ConnectFM

Raffa FL – Ritmo (HUGEL Extended Edit) [Another Rhythm]
Chapter 47 – Nadie La Controla (Original Mix) [Pablo de Linares]
Freenzy, Roddy Lima – A Deeper Love (Original Mix) [Witty Tunes]
Lello Russo, Sabatino S, Venessa Jackson – Dos and Don’ts (Sebb Junior Extended Remix) [Déepalma Soul]
Brooklyn Baby – Only You [Outdom Records]
Floorplan – We Give Thee Honor (Extended Mix) [Classic Music Company]
MANT feat. Todd Edwards – Provenance [theBasement Discos]
Slurm – Levitate feat. Origami Musique (Marcjack Remix)[Savia Park]
Daniel Cuda – The Island (Original Mix)[Valiant Records]
Elvis Cassetta – Down With Us [WhyNot]
Murphie Cooper & Darween – What’s Wrong With The Typewriter [Automatic Writing]
David Scuba – Hit Me (Leon Remix)[Superfreq]
Mene – Champagna (Original Mix) [Moxy Muzik]
Marc Cotterell – Is Love A Game[WhyNot]
Caius ft. BLAME – Your Love (Extended VIP Mix) [Spinnin’]
Rick Sanders – Action (Original Mix) [Smiley Fingers]
DIMMISH – Vondelpark [DENSER]
Sllash & Doppe – Bumpty (Extended)[Club Sweat]
Eldeanyo – Badman (Extended Mix) [Adesso Music]
Anthony Pears – JP23 [AenT Records]

More: Deep House

T. Nguyen – Take Me Up [outofprint]
Katermurr – Morning Sun[theBasement Discos]
Ode To 97 – First Day In Time (ICube Remix) [Departure Lounge]
minor INVENTION – Room 131 (Live Edit feat. Marquis Johnson) [4EVR 4WRD]

Listen to the House ConnectFM Tracks of the Week on Mixcloud

Make sure you follow the “House ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify and Listen to the best Tracks selected from EPs & LPs updated weekly

Photo/Cover by Julian Steenbergen