Tracks of the Week: Melodic Journey 30(ConnectFM)

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey 30 is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

This episode incl. Hot new Tracks and Remixes from:
Rodriguez Jr., Hannes Bieger, Reza Safinia, Initial Eyes, Jab Vix, Nickon Faith, Fabio Vanore, Goeran Meyer, Diisa, Close Relative, Henri Bergmann, Fat Cosmoe, Wennink, Jonathan Kaspar, James Harcourt, Opposite Ways, Melissa Santa Maria, atish, Vridian, Hamza Rahimtula, The Organism, David Jackson, Rony Seikaly, Stephan Jolk, The Moment KLKTV, Dapayk Solo, Michael Walkens, Charlotte de Witte, Louis, Rob Lewis, Headbirds, Iron Curtis & Johannes Albert

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Reza Safinia – Watercolor (Original Mix) [Music & Texture]
Initial Eyes – Our Lives Are Not Our Own (Original Mix) [Polyptych]
Jab Vix – Someday, will be [Skanda Records]

More: Melodic

Mia Mendi – Porcelain Sol (Original Mix) [hydera]
Nickon Faith – The Floating World [Self release]
Fabio Vanore feat. Zombies In Miami – Roads (Vallant Remix) [Incroyable Music]
Goeran Meyer – Be Quiet (Vocal Edit) [MYR]
Diisa – The Ninth Planet (Original Mix) [Frequenza]
Close Relative – Walrus [Truesoul]
Henri Bergmann, Fat Cosmoe, Wennink – Higher Dimension (Jonathan Kaspar Remix)[Automatik]
James Harcourt – Twilight

More: ConnectFM

James Harcourt – Twilight [Sincopat]
Opposite Ways Feat. Ivy Purple – Calm Your Heart (Rao Remix) [Be Free Recordings]
Melissa Santa Maria – Historias [Savia Park]
Rodriguez Jr., Hannes Bieger – Orca [Balance Music]
Weekend Heroes – Elevate [Siona Records]
atish, Vridian – Instant Transmission [Manjumasi]
Hamza Rahimtula – Morchang (Banjara Edit) [Wind Horse Records]
The Organism – Ups And Downs [TAU]
David Jackson – Guinness Italo [Frank Music]
Rony Seikaly – Envidia feat. Sasha [STRIDE]
Stephan Jolk – About My Dreams [RUKUS]
The Moment KLKTV – A Walking Miracle (Dapayk Solo Remix) [Broque]
Iron Curtis & Johannes Albert – Enjoy (Extended) [Frank Music]
Billie Eilish – No Time To Die (Michael Walkens Only Live Twice Remix)[White Label]
Louis – Tristesse [MODEM:39]

More: ConnectFM

Charlotte de Witte – Kali [KNTXT]
Rob Lewis – Transformation [Beaufort Beats]
Headbirds – Lastone [Rhythm Cult]

Listen to Melodic Journey 30 via Mixcloud

Make sure you follow the “Melodic Journey” Playlist on Spotify

Cover: Milad Fakurian