Melodic Journey 47: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey 47 is available now to stream via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

This episode incl. the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

Octave One, Orbital, Booka Shade, Satin Jackets, Brian Cid, Satoshi Fumi, Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada, BB Deng, James Harcourt, Maritime Yacht Club, Oliver Osborne, Liva K & Vasilis, Delon, Angelos, Mark Hawkins, Lucie Antunes, Filterwolf, Amirali, Namito, raūsch, Pazkal, Madben, LeftwingKody X Robot Collective, Max Styler, Sam Blacky, Thodoris Triantafillou, Charles Jeffrey, Planningtorock, Long Island Sound, James Shinra, Eomac, Counterfly, Crooked Finger, Solkatt, Goom Gum & Sevenn

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

BB Deng – Bizarre Love Triangle (New Order Cover) [Sound of Berlin]
James Harcourt – Refraction [Renaissance Records]
Maritime Yacht Club – Floating On A Star (Extended Mix) [Maritime Yacht Club]
Oliver Osborne – Hold On [Other MIx] (Integrity Records)

                                                                              More: Melodic

Booka Shade, Satin Jackets – Fusion Royale [Blaufield Music]
Brian Cid – Sabado De Corporan [Endangered]
Satoshi Fumi – Prayer (Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada Remix) [The Soundgarden]
Liva K & Vasilis – Moonwalking At Acropolis [Madorasindahouse Records]
Delon – Bohemia Del Rio (Club Mix) [Way Of House]
Angelos – Neon Nights [connected ]
Mark Hawkins – Siegfried Benaultibaum [Aus Music]
Lucie Antunes – Jacob [CryBaby / InFiné]
Octave One – Price We Pay (Orbital Remix) [430 West Records]
Filterwolf – Polaris [Filigran]
Amirali – PINK [Dark Matters]
Namito – Café Del Mar (Energy 52 Cover)[Sound of Berlin]
raūsch – Ad Astra [raūsch music]

More: Techno Trip 

Pazkal – Slippin Future [klauselle]
Madben – Addicted [Ellum Audio]
LeftwingKody X Robot Collective – Love Like This (Max Styler Remix) (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]
Sam Blacky – Bogota (Extended Mix) [Thrive Music]
Thodoris Triantafillou – Moodmaker [Automatik]
Goom Gum & Sevenn – Music (Extended Mix) [CLEAN][Tomorrowland Music]
Charles Jeffrey – SUN (Planningtorock’s ‘Planningtosun” VERSION)[Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY]
Long Island Sound – Power (James Shinra Remix)[Signs of Space]
Eomac – Aquatrance [Emika Records]
Counterfly – The Only Land Where []
Crooked Finger – APR [Natural Frequency Records]
Solkatt – Umbra (LP Mix) [Made Magnetic]

Listen to Melodic Journey 47 on Mixcloud

Make sure you follow the Melodic Journey Playlist on Spotify

Photo/Cover: Tim Mossholder