Friday, January 15, 2021
Home Charts Progressive Tech/Melodic Charts

Progressive Tech/Melodic Charts

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – October 2019(Stream)

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Ka Fu - Good And Grey (With Connect ID) (6:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totw-ka-fu-good-and-grey-connect-fm-special 2. Nazaro - Human Raced...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – September 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Motus - Burning Sun (Original Mix) (5:03) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0YfsoDPj9Y 2. Three CP - Fast Forward (Original Mix) (7:23) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-three-cp-fast-forward-lenjam-records 3. Spada -...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – August 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Rodriguez Jr. - Amargosa (8:00) https://soundcloud.com/anjunadeep/rodriguez-jr-amargosa-1 2. Antenna & Tasma - Astra (Mathias Schober's SB Re-Arrange) (6:32) https://soundcloud.com/eskimorecordings/antenna-tasma-astra-mathias-schobers-sb-re-arrange-edit?in=eskimorecordings/sets/antenna-tasma-astra-mathias-schober 3. Saiful Idris...

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Eēlai - Under The Surface (Original Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eelai-under-the-surface-lost-crate 2. Eli Spiral - Mandala Visions (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-eli-spiral-mandala-visions-warehouse-mixfree-download 3. Oldrich Sic Jr....

TOP 30 Melodic Chart – June 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Monolink - Return to Oz (ARTBAT remix) (8:00) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lo0ELoepTCM 2. Anticyclone - Between the Lines (7:24) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-anticyclone-between-the-lineswout-records 3. Fazlen - Arrival...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – May 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Ozgur Can & Sebjak - Why (5:19) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-ozgur-can-sebjak-whysincopat 2. ITTA - Ecstasy (Original Mix) (6:25) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-itta-ecstasy-deepwibe-underground 3. S:sko - It Is...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – April 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. El Campo - La Siembra (7:30) 2. Antispace - Winter Sunflower (Altriparty & Hypsidia Remix) (6:08) 3. Tibi Dabo...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – March 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Miss Monique - No Way (Original Mix) (6:53) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-miss-monique-no-waydear-deer-black 2. Oversound - Bad Circuit (Original Mix) (6:57) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/oversound-bad-circuit-original?in=dubiks/sets/oversound-healing-of-a-nation-ep 3. Sounom &...

TOP 50 Melodic Chart – February 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 Melodic February Chart 2019 1. Marc Romboy - Moonface (Mathame Remix) (7:26) 2. Dinkis - My Heroes (Alberth Remix) (7:56) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dinkis-my-heroes-alberth-remix 3. Three CP...

TOP 50 Melodic Chart – December 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 Melodic December Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Repost this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot...
x