Joel Corry announces debut album, ‘Another Friday Night’, teases new single ‘Drinkin’ with Rita Ora

Multi BRIT-nominated DJ/producer Joel Corry has announced the release of his debut album, ‘Another Friday Night’ – out on October 6 via Asylum / Atlantic Records.

Forming a collection of Joel’s most iconic records of the last five years, including breakthrough hit ‘Sorry’, ‘Lonely’, multi-Platinum UK #1 single ‘Head & Heart’ ft. MNEK, ‘BED’ w/ RAYE & David Guetta, ‘OUT OUT’ w/ Jax Jones, Charli XCX & Saweetie, plus fresh 2023 cuts like ‘Dance Around It’ with Caity Baser and the anthemic ‘0800 HEAVEN’ with Nathan Dawe & Ella Henderson, ‘Another Friday Night’ toasts a remarkable run of releases that’s seen Joel become one of the UK’s biggest and most impactful dance acts.

To be released on both vinyl & CD, as well as via streaming/download, ‘Another Friday Night’ will also feature a host of new tracks, including ‘Drinkin’ – an anthemic new single featuring vocals by the imitable Rita Ora. Out next Friday, 25 August, ‘Drinkin’ was performed live for the first time by Joel & Rita at Joel’s Ibiza Rocks Residency show on Wednesday.

My debut album ‘Another Friday Night’ is the biggest moment of my life”, says Joel Corry. “Everything I have dreamed about and worked so hard for has come together with the release of this record. It has been an incredible journey and I am so proud to have reached this moment in my career. I want the songs to make people feel good and bring happiness to their days, and the album includes everyone’s favourite bangers from over the years, as well as some really exciting new material. This is the ultimate Joel Corry playlist, perfect for Another Friday Night.

Ahead of the release of ‘Another Friday Night’ on October 6, Joel has also announced a special headline show at London’s Ministry Of Sound on Saturday 30 September – his first London headline date since playing at former 5000-cap venue, Printworks, in autumn 2021.

Fans who pre-order ‘Another Friday Night’ will be granted early pre-sale access to tickets on August 24, before general sale opens on August 25.

Joel Corry – ‘Another Friday Night’

1. Joel Corry – Another Friday Night
2. Joel Corry – Drinkin’ ft. Rita Ora
3. Joel Corry – Hey DJ
4. Nathan Dawe x Joel Corry x Ella Henderson – 0800 HEAVEN
5. Joel Corry x Tom Grennan – Lionheart (Fearless)
6. Joel Corry x Becky Hill – HISTORY
7. Joel Corry x MNEK – Head & Heart
8. Joel Corry x RAYE x David Guetta – BED
9. Joel Corry x Jax Jones – OUT OUT ft. Charli XCX & Saweetie
10. Joel Corry x Icona Pop x Rain Radio – Desire
11. Joel Corry – Do You Mind ft. J Hart
12. Joel Corry x Caity Baser – Dance Around It
13. Joel Corry x Billen Ted – Do U Want Me Baby? ft. Elphi
14. Joel Corry – Sorry
15. Joel Corry – Lonely
16. Joel Corry – I Wish ft. Mabel
17. Joel Corry x David Guetta x Bryson Tiller – What Would You Do?
18. Joel Corry x Da Hool – Parade


Ibiza Rocks 2023 Last of the Summer Fun performing Live Joel Corry & Rita Ora new single “Drinkin”. More info @dubiks #ibizarocks #joelcorry #ritaora #drinkin #newsingle #newalbum #anotherfridaynight #dance #newhit #summerhits

♬ original sound – dubiks – dubiks

Joel Corry – Drinkin’ ft. Rita Ora. Out next Friday, 25 August



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Joel Corry (@joelcorry)

‘Another Friday Night’ releases on October 6 via Asylum / Atlantic Records – pre-order it HERE.