Deep ConnectFM 60: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of “Tracks of the Week Deep ConnectFM 60” edition is now available on SoundCloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify

This episode features the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

Naan Boys, Nightmares On Wax, Mathew Jonson, Marie Wilhelmine Anders, Deadbeat, M.F.S Observatory, Matt Tolfrey, Eddie Merced, Tim Fuller, TTeo, Philipp Priebe, Funk D’Void, Bootleg Contraband, Stavroz, and more

Listen to Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie


1. TTeo – Arzu
2. UMARGA – Seben
3. Stavroz – Her Eyes Were Red
4. Thub – El Hombre Caimán (Extended Mix)
5. Jullian Gomes – How (feat. Sabrina Chyld)
6. Eloi – You’ll keep going

More: Deep ConnectFM

7. Tetsumasa – Lots Of Questions
8. Bootleg Contraband – Dancefloor Amnesia (Sarah’s Déjà vu Remix)
9. Rob Redford – Factory 2659
10. Jennifer Loveless – Pleasure Deeper Mix
11. Surnio – Sakudei (Funk D’Void Remix) [One Louder Recordings]
12. Alex V – Aura (Original Mix)
13. Common Occupation – Aerial
14. Støll – Inner Mountains
15. Naan Boys – Dynamo
16. Philipp Priebe – Marble
18. Elysian Underground – Love Only [Wirelab]

More: Deep Tracks of the Year 2023 (So Far)

19. ZentaSkai – Structural Understanding – MASK
20. Shcuro – We Are Eternal
21. Nightmares On Wax – Reclaim The Balcony Pt 2 – Warp Records
22. M.F.S Observatory – Dirty Day in Hackney Wick
23. Eddie Merced – Light Years Away [R4808n Recordings]
24. Matt Tolfrey – How’s It’s Gonna Be feat Tim Fuller (Mathew Jonson 707 Mix)
25. Marie Wilhelmine Anders – Embers
26. Deadbeat – Huey Lewis Voters Dub (Negotiation)

Deep ConnectFM 60 is available on Mixcloud

Make sure you follow the “Deep ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify, the best Deep House, Deep Melodic, Balearic House, Deep Tech, Deep Techno, and Minimal House Tracks selected from EP’s and LP’s weekly

Cover: Dan Cristian


Listen to the best 40 Tracks of the Year 2023 (so far)