Premiere: Naan Boys (Jesper Dahlbäck and Nima Khak) – Dynamo [Parabel]

“Dynamo” is taken from Naan Boys’ (Jesper Dahlbäck and Nima Khak) debut album ‘It´s A Love Song’, out 10th November on Parabel.

A story of love has arisen between two artists; Jesper Dahlbäck and Nima Khak, hailing from the deepest roots of techno music: Together we have agreed on a conceptual framework. Two have become one. We are the Naan Boys.

The story is about the relationship between the artists and the work. Love is a projection based on an idea. In this case, the idea is the pursuit of the perfected techno sound. The love story will stay with us for life because what we have created has changed us forever. The relationship transforms a person and alters the perception. The World looks a little different now.

Naan Boys ‘It´s A Love Song’
Release date: November 10th, 2023

01- Sun-kissed
02- Surgical
03- Seeking
04- Dynamo
05- Flashback
06- Coming Over
07- Glory Hours
08- Sorry, Not Sorry
09- Pendulum
10- Nandok
11- It´s A Love Song

PreSave album here

Follow: Artist, Label, Support