Home News Premiere: Jim Rivers – Cosmos

Premiere: Jim Rivers – Cosmos [COD3 QR]

Cosmos by Jim Rivers is taken from the latest compilation album COD3 QR, as always, focused on eclecticism, open-mindedness, divergence and non-conformity, featuring the usual wide range of electronic music, all handpicked by Laurent Garnier and Scan X.

In a more Detroit style from COD3 QR 015 is “Cosmos” by Jim Rivers.Crossing the many bridges between House and Techno, since his Saw Recordings debut back in 2006, he’s gone on to release a plethora of music and remixes across notable labels including Intec, Renaissance, Bedrock, Tronic, King Street and Faith.

COD3 QR 015
Track Listing:

A1: Calibre – “Sump Dub”
A2: Seroplexx – “Alerte Rouge”
A3: Costello – “Timeline”
A4: Marcelus – “Forward”
B1: Subground 3000 – “Sound Migration (Lee Trax Garage Remix)”
B2: Jim Rivers – “Cosmos”
B3: Melatron & Ancient Artefact – “I Get My Kicks”
Bonus Track (digital only): Subground 3000 – “Little Reminder”
Bonus Track (digital only): Oliver Way & Dany Rodriguez – “Third Act”

Follow: Artist, Label, Support