Premiere: Alex Mendes – Space Like Me [Cod3 QR]

“Space Like Me” by Alex Mendes is taken from the 16th instalment of Cod3 QR‘s compilation album series released on 23rd February.

Cod3 QR 016 is focused, as always, on eclecticism, open-mindedness, divergence and non-conformity, featuring a wide range of electronic music, which has all been handpicked by Laurent Garnier.

DJ and producer, Alex Mendes developed his passion for electronic music early on, playing at Nordstern (Basel) and Terrazzza (Zurich). In 2023 he demonstrated musical maturity, releasing on Wefine Records and creating his own label, Yucatec. Eclecticism takes precedence with his music driven by synthesizers and drums that’s vibrantly evident on “Space Like Me”.

V/A – Cod3 QR 016
Track Listing:

A1: Bel Air Ltd – City Lights
A2: Tal Fussman – 10247
A3: Jules Wells – The Clap
A4: Alec Troniq – Neophile
B1: Fanu – Piscean
B2: Voltaire – Regular Disturbances
B3: Carlos Nilmmns – Old Paris
B4: Inner Ray – Wahat
Digital Bonus Track: Alex Mendes – Space Like Me
Digital Bonus Track: HI ROSIE – Is There an Operating Pilot on the Plane
Digital Bonus Track: Alec Troniq – Neophobe

“Cod3 QR 016” is released 23 February on COD3 QR.

Stay tuned at Deep ConnectFM Spotify Playlist and Listen to Cod3 QR 016’s new music first

Follow: Artist, Label, Support