Monday, May 25, 2020

TOP 50 Melodic Chart – November 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Blue Veil - We Live Inside A Dream 2. Franky Wah - Nightfall https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=65fny-4UxgY 3....

TOP 70 House Chart – November 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 70 November Chart 2019 1. Eddi Shkiper - Dilemma (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/04-eddi-shkiper-dilemma?in=dubiks/sets/eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet 2. Black Jazz Consortium - Soul People For Life 3. Jorge Caiado...

TOP 70 Techno Chart – November 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 November Chart 2019 1. Möd4rn - Permabloc https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mod4rn-permabloc-mod3rn-records 2. Alexis Tyrel - Wish For A Star (Dub) (Free Download) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/free-download-alexis-tyrel-wish-for-a-star-dub 3. DJ 3000...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – October 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic October Chart 2019 1. Dreaming Of Ghosts - Lunarum (4:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dreaming-of-ghosts-lunarum-trees-and-cyborgs 2. Neon Chambers - Apollo (5:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-neon-chambers-kangding-ray-sigha-apollo-dekmantel 3. St. Vincent – Slow Disco...

TOP 40 House Chart – October 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 40 October Chart 2019 1. Greg B - Deep Luv (Original Mix) (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-greg-b-deep-luv-melodymathics 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - Wait for Now (feat....

TOP 20 Techno Chart – October 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 October Chart 2019 1. Artist Code 4B4D59 - Neige (5:11) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-artist-code-4b4d59-neige-cod3-qr 2. Hemka - Last Journey (6:02) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-hemka-last-journey-volphonie 3. Cari Lekebusch, Jesper Dahlbäck -...

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – October 2019(Stream)

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Ka Fu - Good And Grey (With Connect ID) (6:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totw-ka-fu-good-and-grey-connect-fm-special 2. Nazaro - Human Raced...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – September 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic September Chart 2019 1. Max Duke - Lies And All Theories (3:43) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-max-duke-lies-and-all-theories-redlight-music 2. Blaue Blume - Loveable (4:40) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3uS-8nthKA 3. Magic City Hippies -...

TOP 50 House Chart – September 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 September Chart 2019 1. Aaron K Gray - I Got A Feeling (6:56) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-aaron-k-gray-i-got-a-feeling 2. Mystic Future - Break The Cycle (Derek...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – September 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Motus - Burning Sun (Original Mix) (5:03) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0YfsoDPj9Y 2. Three CP - Fast Forward (Original Mix) (7:23) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-three-cp-fast-forward-lenjam-records 3. Spada -...
x