Saturday, July 4, 2020

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – October 2019(Stream)

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Ka Fu - Good And Grey (With Connect ID) (6:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totw-ka-fu-good-and-grey-connect-fm-special 2. Nazaro - Human Raced...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – September 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic September Chart 2019 1. Max Duke - Lies And All Theories (3:43) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-max-duke-lies-and-all-theories-redlight-music 2. Blaue Blume - Loveable (4:40) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3uS-8nthKA 3. Magic City Hippies -...

TOP 50 House Chart – September 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 September Chart 2019 1. Aaron K Gray - I Got A Feeling (6:56) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-aaron-k-gray-i-got-a-feeling 2. Mystic Future - Break The Cycle (Derek...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – September 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Motus - Burning Sun (Original Mix) (5:03) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0YfsoDPj9Y 2. Three CP - Fast Forward (Original Mix) (7:23) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-three-cp-fast-forward-lenjam-records 3. Spada -...

TOP 30 Techno Chart – September 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 September Chart 2019 1. Mark Broom - Voice (Avision Remix) (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mark-broom-voice-avision-remixbeard-man 2. Sara Simonit - Freeze (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-sara-simonit-freeze-tronic 3. Cari Lekebusch - Moonstruck (5:37) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-moonstruck-h-productions 4. CJ...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic August Chart 2019 1. Audio Pervert - Never Too Small (6:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-audio-pervert-never-too-small 2. Ross From Friends - Epiphany (5:24) https://soundcloud.com/rossfromfriends/epiphany?in=rossfromfriends/sets/epiphany-20 3. Reptile Room - Worlds...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Rodriguez Jr. - Amargosa (8:00) https://soundcloud.com/anjunadeep/rodriguez-jr-amargosa-1 2. Antenna & Tasma - Astra (Mathias Schober's SB Re-Arrange) (6:32) https://soundcloud.com/eskimorecordings/antenna-tasma-astra-mathias-schobers-sb-re-arrange-edit?in=eskimorecordings/sets/antenna-tasma-astra-mathias-schober 3. Saiful Idris...

TOP 50 House Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 August Chart 2019 1. Christian Löffler - Refu (Dominik Eulberg Remix) (7:37) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/christian-loffler-refu-dominik-eulberg-remixconnect-fm-special 2. Floating Points - LesAlpx (Extended) (10:33) https://soundcloud.com/floatingpoints/lesalpx-extended 3. Neidex - L'Oie...

TOP 30 Techno Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 August Chart 2019 1. Antwon Faulkner - Freak Nasty (Sexy Synth Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-antwon-faulkner-freak-nasty-sexy-synth-mixhijacked-records-detroit 2. Ada Kaleh - Chemare cosmică (9:18) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/ada-kaleh-chemare-cosmica-single 3. Emotional Ty...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic July Chart 2019 1. Lone - How Can You Tell (6:28) https://soundcloud.com/lone-1/a1_lone_abraxas 2. Bonobo - Linked (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/sets/bonobo-linked 3. Roberto Bronco - Hypnotized (4:55) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-roberto-bronco-hypnotized 4. Sampa...
x