Nathan Fake will release a brand new 4-track 12”/Digital EP “Sunder” via Ninja Tune on 23rd February 2018. The title track is available to stream/download now. Methodologically and sonically very different to his 2016 album “Providence” which was characterised by crisp, widescreen sonics and meticulous arrangements, “Sunder” is rougher, moreRead More →

Listen Dua Lipa’s new “Live Acoustic” EP Tracklist 1. Dua Lipa – Golden Slumbers (Acoustic) 2. Gallant – In the Room : Tears Dry On Their Own (feat. Dua Lipa) (Live) 3. Dua Lipa – I’d Rather Go Blind (Live) 4. Dua Lipa – New Rules (Piano Acoustic)(Live)Read More →

Wangel is a collaboration between Peter Wangel and producer Kasper Ejlerskov Leonhardt and their music revolves around Peter’s characteristic, low voice and Kasper’s spherical sound. Taken from their upcoming second album Reasons (out October 6th), the new single Crashed into a Satellite about breaking away from loneliness and starting aRead More →