Listen: Figure announce debut album from Pablo Mateo inc. Emika

An outstanding artist since his earliest productions, Pablo Mateo now fully joins the ranks of Figure for his first album. On this versatile LP finally expands his complete creative vision of what techno music truly means to him.

Weird Reflections Beyond The Sky is an album that is accessible to all audiences. When engaged with actively, it holds narratives deeply connected to personal experience, going beyond what words or even images can describe. Confronting the listener with their own complexity and emotions is both its feat and feature. A beautiful use of technology and synthetic sounds as a means to journey far within.

An open invitation to drop all expectations and simply let the mind wander, creating an immersive soundtrack for each individual to explore.

Pablo Mateo – Weird Reflections Beyond The Sky
Release Date: September 2nd
Formats: Vinyl , Digital

Track List:
A1 Just News
A2 Blew It (Feat. Emika)
B1 Transformation
B2 How To Crush A Supernova
C1 Weird Reflections Beyond The Sky
C2 Donít Walk Alone
D1 XX Cheater
D2 Sexual For Cannibals